Chevron Left
Zurück zu Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
229 Bewertungen
71 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

Top-Bewertungen

EM

May 23, 2017

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

MS

Mar 16, 2018

Definitely more work load than previous but love how they review everything in this course .glad I’m finished all courses and earning my certificate !!! Definitely worth it at price.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 70 Bewertungen für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

von Marina L G

Jun 22, 2020

I learnt a lot and it pushed me to think critically about the work that we learnt in the previous courses

von Abubakar A N

Feb 14, 2019

All I have to say is a big thank you to the wonderful facilitators. Thank you for this rare opportunity

von Rehab A

May 29, 2019

رائع و لكن لا يمكننا الوصول إلى جميع المواضيع أو المهام

هناك مهام مقفلة

نرجوا الإهتمام و شكرا" لكم

von Pannilagamaethiralalage V L G

May 29, 2020

wow,Excellent course.I enjoyed this lot and gathered more Knowledge about HR Specialization.

von Nilosha M P

Mar 26, 2019

One of the best HR courses you can find. Very well prepared and taught by the lecturers.

von Hanswahini K

Jul 02, 2017

This app is very good for distance learning especially for busy parents.

von Massimo Z

Oct 20, 2016

Thanks for all of your valuable effort, I wish you all the best, Massimo

von Ruchi G

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent opportunity to apply what you studied in the courses so far

von Muhammad W K

Dec 21, 2019

Good for those who wants to learn the basics of Human Resource.

von Prathipa P

Jul 09, 2019

A great assignment to understand the concepts of HR in depth

von udayagiri b d p m

Jun 26, 2020

wow this is a excellent course i ever had. thanks a lot

von Aishwarya V

Jul 20, 2019

Very productive course. Learnt a lot from this course.

von Anastasia P

Feb 29, 2020

It was a very interesting and informative course!

von Giulia F

Dec 16, 2016

Excellent experience! Thank you everyone!!

Giulia

von George T

Jun 27, 2017

was an excellent experience would like thank all

von MinhCTTHS130164

Jul 08, 2020

good way to learn in this covid pandemic :)

von Shaheen K

Jul 12, 2020

Great Instructors and amazing content.

von Sayeda R

May 21, 2020

Nice course. Gained slot of knowledge.

von Oladimeji O T

Jan 13, 2020

very structured and thorough

von Reginald N N

Aug 29, 2018

Great way to end the course!

von Aditi J

Jul 02, 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot

von EMMANUEL S H

Nov 15, 2017

Really practical approch.

von Concetta T

Aug 23, 2018

Amazing experience!

von TINA I

May 21, 2020

lots of great info

von Yi-Je W

Apr 01, 2020

Very solid content