Chevron Left
Zurück zu Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
505 Bewertungen
151 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

Top-Bewertungen

J
28. Feb. 2021

Excellent course. The capstone integrates all learning from the course and builds a comprehensive project that is relevant to one's current area of professional practice. I highly recommend.

EM
22. Mai 2017

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 154 Bewertungen für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

von Khayala J

12. Feb. 2019

I really loved and enjoyed this capstone project. It helped me to gain new skills in the field of Human Resources.

von HECTOR F C G

6. Feb. 2021

Muy bien, muy completo y actualizado, gracias a todos los docentes y a la universidad.

von adesipe a

5. Nov. 2021

Very insightful course. it has shaped me into a better Human Resources Manager.

von Snigdha M

1. Okt. 2020

SO MUCH TO INTERNALISE, EXERCISE AND LEARN. THANK YOU ALL THE PROFESSORS.

von Hanswahini K

2. Juli 2017

This app is very good for distance learning especially for busy parents.

von Massimo Z

20. Okt. 2016

Thanks for all of your valuable effort, I wish you all the best, Massimo

von Beverley M

8. März 2021

Very informative. Thoroughly enjoyed all the lecturers' presentations.

von Ruchi G

13. Juni 2018

Excellent opportunity to apply what you studied in the courses so far

von Mary A

8. Dez. 2021

T​his course is amazing. I learnt a lot. Well taught and organized.

von Muhammad W K

21. Dez. 2019

Good for those who wants to learn the basics of Human Resource.

von Anita O

13. Juli 2021

this course is too good and increase knowledge in the HR field

von Abhishek S B

27. Jan. 2021

Learned a lot and very helpful for streamlining one's career.

von prathipa p

9. Juli 2019

A great assignment to understand the concepts of HR in depth

von DIANA S

5. Jan. 2021

Excelente especialización para fortalecer los conocimientos

von Samarawickrama G A M

8. Nov. 2020

better opportunity to build up HR management knowledge.

von udayagiri b d p m

26. Juni 2020

wow this is a excellent course i ever had. thanks a lot

von Aishwarya V

19. Juli 2019

Very productive course. Learnt a lot from this course.

von Sacha A

18. Aug. 2020

Great and a very informative course. Lots to learn.

von KAREN C R

19. Nov. 2021

Agradecida por la gran oportunidad de aprender...

von Anastasia P

29. Feb. 2020

It was a very interesting and informative course!

von Giulia F

15. Dez. 2016

Excellent experience! Thank you everyone!!

Giulia

von George T

27. Juni 2017

was an excellent experience would like thank all

von Rekha P

29. Aug. 2021

Very Best course of Human Resources Management

von Terri W

22. Nov. 2021

Excellent course with very good instructors!

von MinhCTTHS130164

7. Juli 2020

good way to learn in this covid pandemic :)