Chevron Left
Zurück zu Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges von Universität von Genf

4.6
Sterne
148 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to address the main challenges of communication in humanitarian settings and how to implement a communication plan in the midst of humanitarian action....

Top-Bewertungen

HM

Jul 29, 2017

This is very useful course, especially for those who are working or volunteering in the humanitarian organizations, and those students who are planning their career in humanitarian sector.

ES

Jun 14, 2020

I found this course very interesting and full of really important information on communication and how international organizations work is usually done in a crisis. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

51 - 56 von 56 Bewertungen für Humanitarian communication : Addressing key challenges

von Karen K S

May 22, 2018

Very good and 'hands-on' course. I could have used more on the M&E side (e.g. tools, good indicators etc.) because this is often something we are chronically poor at doing in our sector. M&E of comms is so important and often colleagues in our sector end up only using 'vanity metrics' such as number of clicks/views/#of feedback/#attending information meetings etc - if doing any comms M&E at all. Rarely, qualitative metrics, which can actually give insights as to how comms work or not is deployed.

von Joseph M

Jun 07, 2020

This was really a deep learning experience for me.

I will recommend this course for anyone interested in joining the humanitarian sector or any already existing professional who wishes to improve on existing knowledge.

von ROUSSEL

Mar 20, 2017

Des cours intéressants et une étude de cas pertinente. Dans un anglais accessible.

von Marie G R B

Dec 11, 2017

Very informative and helpful

von obaike i

Feb 09, 2018

So instrumental

von Catalina H

Jul 24, 2019

I would have prefered for it to have focused more on specific aspects of communicating during a humanitarian crisis. In my opinion, too much is taught about communication in general.