Chevron Left
Zurück zu Hypothesenüberprüfung im öffentlichen Gesundheitswesen

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Hypothesenüberprüfung im öffentlichen Gesundheitswesen von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
268 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Biostatistics is an essential skill for every public health researcher because it provides a set of precise methods for extracting meaningful conclusions from data. In this second course of the Biostatistics in Public Health Specialization, you'll learn to evaluate sample variability and apply statistical hypothesis testing methods. Along the way, you'll perform calculations and interpret real-world data from the published scientific literature. Topics include sample statistics, the central limit theorem, confidence intervals, hypothesis testing, and p values....

Top-Bewertungen

SF

May 22, 2020

You have to use outside sources and practice questions to really understand the material. This course makes you think and demands that you know the information. It was a great class. Thank you.

AR

May 27, 2019

I really enjoyed the simplicity of the presentations. I feel I still need to review the materials to ensure it sinks. All in all, This is one of the 3 online courses I have taken.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 61 Bewertungen für Hypothesenüberprüfung im öffentlichen Gesundheitswesen

von Rashidul H

Sep 15, 2019

Simply the best course ever illustrated so far!! Instructor Dr. John is an awesome motivator and true passionate instructor!

von Konstantin G

Mar 24, 2019

Great breadth of information that is applicable to anyone who has ever needed or wanted insights from their data sets.

von Adnan A

Apr 23, 2020

I love the way how the Instructor builds on previous course. very simple and conceptual explanation of the concepts.

von Muhammad F b M R

May 30, 2020

Very good teaching by the instructor. Great course to get intuitions behind the statistical analysis. Thank you.

von Divya G

Apr 13, 2019

It was a great course i thank our guide he teaches so well. thank you so much for wonderful learning experience.

von Christos K

Apr 06, 2020

Fantastic course! It hepls you understand key concepts of biostatistics, which are essential in medicine today.

von Ezeobi O

Apr 08, 2019

I use to hype p-value a lot but this course made me appreciate the place of p-values in a study.

von Paul C H

Feb 25, 2020

Very carefully and well explained material with numerous examples that clarify the material

von Dr S T

Apr 21, 2020

This is a wonderful course. John has presented complex ideas in a simple and lucid way.

von Ricardo F

Mar 08, 2020

Excelent course!! well explained, and a lot of practice to learn in a easy way model

von SOMSE I

Apr 25, 2019

It was an amazing journey for me in this course. Thank you for making this possible!

von Graeme S

Jan 14, 2020

Enjoyed the course and found it very useful and applicable for my work

von Amri R

Jun 08, 2020

Great lecturer, comprehensive materials, and passionate-made course!

von Cassandra N

Jul 16, 2019

Very well organized, thorough, and well explained. Thank you!

von Huang, B

May 11, 2020

Great, make the concept very clear and easy to understand

von Sutopa T

Aug 17, 2019

A very helpful course. Every concept is explained clearly

von Rachael K M

Jan 30, 2020

t

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

h

a

s

b

e

e

n

s

i

m

p

l

i

f

i

e

d

a

m

d

p

r

e

s

e

n

t

e

d

w

i

t

h

c

l

a

r

i

t

y

.

von Deborah D

Apr 22, 2020

This course was a challenge and I learned a lot.

von Ulrick S K K

Jul 27, 2019

Fantastic, intuitive and brilliantly explained

von Obuekwe C

Jun 26, 2020

John McGready is such an excellent teacher.

von Nikita V

May 28, 2020

I am glad I took this up was very fruitful

von Zhikuan Q

Jun 02, 2019

Easy examples and interpretations.

von Hasanul B

May 01, 2020

Instructor is an awesome person

von Yeboah E

May 15, 2020

i really enjoyed this course

von Vishnuvazzala S S

Apr 22, 2020

it was a great experience