Chevron Left
Zurück zu The AI Ladder: A Framework for Deploying AI in your Enterprise

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The AI Ladder: A Framework for Deploying AI in your Enterprise von IBM

4.7
Sterne
230 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is intended for business and technical professionals involved in strategic decision-making focused on bringing AI into their enterprises. Through the use of a conceptual model called “The AI Ladder”, participants in this course will learn the requirements, terms and concepts associated with successfully developing and deploying AI solutions in their enterprises. After completing this course you will be able to explain and describe each of the steps required to ensure success when you build and deploy AI solutions in your business enterprise....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ
4. Dez. 2020

Outstanding course - from the robust conceptual framework to examples of the application in the quasi real-world scenario. I had to literally force myself to take breaks.

BP
20. Juli 2021

It is a very easy and useful course for beginner like myself. It helps to give me a clear basic to get started in the area of AI learning.

Filtern nach:

26 - 42 von 42 Bewertungen für The AI Ladder: A Framework for Deploying AI in your Enterprise

von Prof. S P

17. Okt. 2021

Excellent and informative.

von seif

18. Mai 2021

good course with quality

von ABHIJIT B

25. März 2021

very satisfied

von Mayank K

4. Sep. 2021

great course

von Tong V C

25. Dez. 2020

Good course

von Nandivada P E

26. Juni 2020

Nice course

von Shakizat

12. Dez. 2020

Thank you

von SASI V T

23. Juni 2020

excellent

von Om G

6. Dez. 2020

great

von ABHIJEET S

17. Apr. 2021

Nice

von Kathryn M

2. Juli 2020

I enjoyed this course from a content perspective but the main instructor (bot?) was a bit slow. There was also a bit of repetition as they started each phase of the case study. No need to repeat what we had already reviewed. Otherwise very good course.

von Evgeny C

27. Apr. 2021

There are no subtitles other than English. From the pros: fast and clear.

von Pablo G

3. Juli 2020

good

von Adib B

26. Sep. 2021

Thank you Coursera and IBM for providing this condition for all Enthusiasts.

I'm very sorry that your website does not verify Iranian users,

Your goal is to provide education for everyone,

Why should we, who are interested in education, be influenced by politics?

Isn't education the best way to help deprived countries?

I feel that this policy has no place in educational justice.

von Fernando J

26. Juni 2020

The content is good however the videos are terribly boring. A collection of reading or interviews would work better than slides in a video read by a boring voice.

von Katlego M

23. Sep. 2020

I was left wanting in this course

von Karen W

21. Dez. 2021

This course was very elementary and was stilted to a commercial for IBM products. It was not helpful