Chevron Left
Zurück zu IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment von IBM

4.8
Sterne
520 Bewertungen
138 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

10. Aug. 2020

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

BS

13. Juli 2020

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 140 Bewertungen für IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

von lai y

18. Apr. 2021

I felt pleasant to finished my assessment even those it is not easy for me to do, however I never give up and attempt 4 times eventually i pass my exam and obtained my certificate , it is not the end point and I will continue to my journey again , let's see in future ;) great !

von DHARANI T

23. Jan. 2022

Thank you IBM and Coursera for the course. This course helped me lot and cover the places were i feel bored. And This completed my thirst under the field of cyber security. Once again thank you and I always looking to be a part of IBM Cybersec field and longing to

von Furqan L

2. Sep. 2020

Difficult to pass this exam if you didn't pay attention to previous courses in this professional certificate!

Overall this professional certification is worth for beginners to advance their skills and knowledge related to cyber security. Good Luck :)

von Mark B

4. Mai 2021

This was an awesome program that provided an introduction to the cybersecurity field. I feel prepared to begin my journey in becoming a junior cybersecurity analyst.

von Derek C

20. Apr. 2022

Contains a lot of useful information and resources. There are some useful modules for getting familiarized with some cybersecurity applications.

von Dulsinda P

20. März 2022

g​reate and huge knoledge i have gained nat prity tuff to complete last assesment semangs testing overall learning during the past 7 modules

von Randika R

30. Aug. 2021

Great course. I was able to learn many key points about cyber security. Happy to learn another course again!! Thank you IBM & Cousera.

von antman2015_ 6

6. März 2021

EXCELLENT CERTIFICATE!Passing the cybersecurity specialization has opened up tremendous doors for me to showcase my talented skillset.

von Darshan S

7. Aug. 2021

This range of courses contains genuine and latest resources and ways to engage an individual ; highly recommended for a freshman.

von Rodolfo V R

2. Nov. 2020

This last f****k test was amazing difficult but help to understand my level and also show me that this only the beginnin thnk you

von Asad U R

6. Feb. 2022

this is amazing course and likely to be real world questions that will be very helpfull for interviewing and career. thankyou

von Tim O

24. Apr. 2021

This an excellent Cybersecurity training with great hands on lab time and contents. I have really enjoyed taking the course.

von Kanhaiya P

10. Okt. 2021

nice and amazing course there are lot to learn and hands on research can help to understand better way to gain knowledge

von Kafui N

30. Juni 2021

I have enjoyed the course from the beginning and I have acquired the necessary security skills to advance my career

von Nazim U S

28. Mai 2021

The sound, video and presentation of lectures and the accent of most of the instructers could have been improved!

von Jack M (

18. Aug. 2020

Excellent course covering many of the modern day risks to networks, organizations and individuals. Thanks!

von Abhishake B

3. Aug. 2021

Great course . Learn't a lot . Passed in second attempt with 90 % while i got just 75% in first attempt.

von Yasir J

4. Aug. 2020

This is something really challenging, Deep and thoroughly exam well prepared. Finally i did it.

von João G

14. Apr. 2021

Hard assessment, but it's worth.

Good start to know the field of cybersecurity.

Thanks

von Chirojit S

2. Feb. 2021

The Questions were really good. It is very hard to pass the exam in once chance.

von suyash t

29. Aug. 2020

Assessment is really the tough one as compared to other courses quiz assignment.

von Pablo A

24. März 2021

Nice recap of all the 7 courses. No partial points on the multiple selection.

von Stafford W

27. Sep. 2021

This course had just the content that I needed and more!!! It's legitimate.

von Joselito B N

9. Feb. 2021

It was an amazing achievement, materials was very detailed. Cool banana!

von wondwossen a

4. Mai 2021

Whan an excellent jorney with best-of-the-breed! Thank you coursera.