Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning von IBM

4.6
Sterne
573 Bewertungen
137 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This first course in the IBM Machine Learning Professional Certificate introduces you to Machine Learning and the content of the professional certificate. In this course you will realize the importance of good, quality data. You will learn common techniques to retrieve your data, clean it, apply feature engineering, and have it ready for preliminary analysis and hypothesis testing. By the end of this course you should be able to: Retrieve data from multiple data sources: SQL, NoSQL databases, APIs, Cloud  Describe and use common feature selection and feature engineering techniques Handle categorical and ordinal features, as well as missing values Use a variety of techniques for detecting and dealing with outliers Articulate why feature scaling is important and use a variety of scaling techniques   Who should take this course? This course targets aspiring data scientists interested in acquiring hands-on experience  with Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence in a business setting.   What skills should you have? To make the most out of this course, you should have familiarity with programming on a Python development environment, as well as fundamental understanding of Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, and Statistics....

Top-Bewertungen

LS
16. Apr. 2021

Excelente como primera iniciativa en el mundo de Coursera empezar IBM. Claras las explicaciones de todos los videos. Muy buenos notebooks para el seguimiento de los temas aprendidos. Excelente!

AE
26. Sep. 2021

Very detailed course of Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine learning. Ready to take the next step in data science or Machine learning, this is great course for taking you to the next level.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 139 Bewertungen für Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning

von Abhinav M

25. Okt. 2020

Peer Review needs some moderation, someone marked all zeros, for one of my assignments. We are doing Machine Learning clearly an algorithm for such can be made available. Overall a great Introduction and hands-on guidance towards the Tools and Statistics involved for various business applications in the real world.

von Sarath B S

26. Nov. 2020

This is a real useful course which helps even a rookie to understand the nuances when it comes to Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning. Interpreting Data etc.,

Subjects were taught well by the experts. I thoroughly enjoyed the learning session.

von Orah S

22. Jan. 2021

Very! very!! interesting course, I really enjoy it, I will continue to put more effort into acquiring new skills as much as possible. Thank your IBM and Coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn through this platform.

von Bishmer S

25. Jan. 2021

Thorough, clear video lectures, and good, meaningful exercises. An excellent introduction to the topic of Exploratory Data Analysis and figuring out the general characteristics of any given dataset and its features.

von Nosaybeh A P

24. Jan. 2021

Thanks Coursera

my life has changed after Corona crisis and founding you!!!

Recommended for beginners as well as for those students, professionals who want to get their hands dirty in the data science life cycle.

von Chien N

16. Juni 2021

A​ solid introduction to data analysis. There is a small note: the instructor uses a new version of pandas. If your notebook produces errors which are not suppose to appear, please update your pandas library.

von Luis P S

17. Apr. 2021

Excelente como primera iniciativa en el mundo de Coursera empezar IBM. Claras las explicaciones de todos los videos. Muy buenos notebooks para el seguimiento de los temas aprendidos. Excelente!

von ASIFIWE E

27. Sep. 2021

Very detailed course of Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine learning. Ready to take the next step in data science or Machine learning, this is great course for taking you to the next level.

von Minh L

22. Sep. 2021

Excellent, very detailed. However, if the lessons can be expand for hypothesis testing and some of their common test like T test, Anova 1 and 2 way, chi square,..it would be better further.

von Noor-ul-ain S

23. Nov. 2021

The course is exceptional and a huge learning opportunity for Exploratory Data Analysis. The final project is the best part of the course and helps to apply the concepts to real life data.

von Ajay K S

16. Aug. 2021

IBM courses are most valuable courses, quite a lot of learning happens here. I recommend students when it is time to chose a Brand IBM can be considered in top 5 List. Happy learning.

von VARUN B 2

10. Juni 2021

Very nice course which explains beautifully about data cleaning and the statistical approach and then statistic model and then it ends with the hypothesis testing.

von Chris B (

2. Aug. 2021

T​his course was really good for me because it went into depth on what I believe is the most important part of ML which is the data analysis and preparation.

von Aman K

13. Aug. 2021

This is by far the best course I've encountered. It has an in-depth explanation of the codes they provide. Smooth and easy to understand language.

von konutech

7. Dez. 2020

The instructor from videos is amazing. Great tutor. So far the courses from IBM Machine Learning Professional Certificate are really, really good.

von Aleksandr K

5. Dez. 2020

I really liked, that you need to spend time on the independent work which consists of data preprocessing, EDA, and hypothesis testing.

von My B

31. März 2021

This is a well-structured course with easy-to-understand lectures and practical examples that help a lot in real data analysis life.

von Rohit B

9. Dez. 2021

Very Clear ,Easy to Understand ,Good Explanation,Very Good Course.I just Upgrade myself doing this course.Thank you IBM Teachers :)

von Pankaj Z

7. Apr. 2021

Very well curated course. Walks through all the topics in detail. Would be better if the professor had a little bit higher voice.

von Stephen C

27. Juni 2021

A great course. You'll want to brush up on your python if you don't have a lot of time to dedicate after starting the course.

von Ali A

5. Mai 2021

This course was very helpful.I have learned a lot about feature engineering,expolatoray data analysis and hypothesis testing

von Abdillah F

7. Nov. 2020

Great course and very well structured. I'm really impressed with the instructor who give thorough walkthrough to the code.

von Nikolas R W

8. Dez. 2020

Recommended course for those wanting to advance their understanding about Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning.

von Wissam Z

18. Apr. 2021

Best course very professional ,looking forward to complete the entire IBM Machine learning professional certificate

von Vivian E Z

6. Jan. 2021

It was pretty good, just one of the reviewer gave me 0 points for some reason and I had to resubmit my assigment.