Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning von IBM

4.6
Sterne
735 Bewertungen
168 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This first course in the IBM Machine Learning Professional Certificate introduces you to Machine Learning and the content of the professional certificate. In this course you will realize the importance of good, quality data. You will learn common techniques to retrieve your data, clean it, apply feature engineering, and have it ready for preliminary analysis and hypothesis testing. By the end of this course you should be able to: Retrieve data from multiple data sources: SQL, NoSQL databases, APIs, Cloud  Describe and use common feature selection and feature engineering techniques Handle categorical and ordinal features, as well as missing values Use a variety of techniques for detecting and dealing with outliers Articulate why feature scaling is important and use a variety of scaling techniques   Who should take this course? This course targets aspiring data scientists interested in acquiring hands-on experience  with Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence in a business setting.   What skills should you have? To make the most out of this course, you should have familiarity with programming on a Python development environment, as well as fundamental understanding of Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, and Statistics....

Top-Bewertungen

AE

26. Sep. 2021

Very detailed course of Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine learning. Ready to take the next step in data science or Machine learning, this is great course for taking you to the next level.

ML

21. Sep. 2021

Excellent, very detailed. However, if the lessons can be expand for hypothesis testing and some of their common test like T test, Anova 1 and 2 way, chi square,..it would be better further.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 174 Bewertungen für Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning

von Suliman A

13. Apr. 2022

V​ery clear and well structured. You can see that lots of time went into the preparation of the course. Kudos to the lecturer.

von Stephen C

27. Juni 2021

A great course. You'll want to brush up on your python if you don't have a lot of time to dedicate after starting the course.

von Ali A

5. Mai 2021

This course was very helpful.I have learned a lot about feature engineering,expolatoray data analysis and hypothesis testing

von Abdillah F

7. Nov. 2020

Great course and very well structured. I'm really impressed with the instructor who give thorough walkthrough to the code.

von Nikolas R W

8. Dez. 2020

Recommended course for those wanting to advance their understanding about Exploratory Data Analysis for Machine Learning.

von Matt t

31. März 2022

Much better than other IBM courses. Instructor explained things well and in detail so you can actually understand it.

von Wissam Z

18. Apr. 2021

Best course very professional ,looking forward to complete the entire IBM Machine learning professional certificate

von Vivian E Z

6. Jan. 2021

It was pretty good, just one of the reviewer gave me 0 points for some reason and I had to resubmit my assigment.

von Yohanes S

5. Sep. 2021

I learned a lot throughout this course. Also, i have my own project through the assignment! Thank you, Coursera.

von Alireza M

9. Juli 2021

This course was very practical. The final project of the course made me learn the material very well.

von Ranjith P

13. Apr. 2021

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to excel in Machine Learning. This is a Great Course!

von Yevhenii R

4. Mai 2022

Nice and clear explanations. This course is excellent choice if you want to review basic concepts.

von Victor H A T

2. Jan. 2022

U​n excelente curso!, aunque hay que dedicar más tiempo del que dice en la descripción del curso

von Anchal P

19. Juli 2021

The lectures were really helpful. Made my understanding of hypothesis testing more clear.

von Dev C

20. Juni 2022

A briliiantly designed course which serves the exact purpose as the title indicates.

von Anvay R A

12. Okt. 2020

Great....Very nice explanations of all things

I rate 5/5 ...Amazing course from IBM

von MALAIKA S

31. Juli 2021

This course enhanced my knowledge and skills in Data Analytes. Thank You Coursera.

von Hassan S

2. Okt. 2021

I love this course...best resource to get into data science and machine learning

von george s

11. Aug. 2021

Excelent course!, just could have better examples in Hypothesis testing subject.

von Roberto V

8. Apr. 2021

Great course, focus on the statistical theory and applications. Good balance.

von Pablo V

13. Mai 2022

U​n solido curso que abarca lo necesario para preparar la data para modelar.

von Pablo A M

30. Mai 2022

The material and explanations are clear and help to understand the concepts

von Kashapov A I

3. Aug. 2021

This is a very strong and informative course, I enjoyed taking this course!

von Cihan K

5. Juni 2022

It was a very useful training, thank you very much to the entire IBM team.

von Honglei Z

6. Apr. 2022

informative and concise. The logic of this course is tight, and I like it