Chevron Left
Zurück zu Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics von IBM

4.6
Sterne
1,101 Bewertungen
249 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

Top-Bewertungen

R
8. Aug. 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

BU
13. Jan. 2022

The course provided important skills on penetration test, incident reponse and digital forensics. It has enhnaces and my knoledge in these field and made me confident working with these.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 253 Bewertungen für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

von Dennis G

14. Jan. 2022

Several of the videos were difficult to follow due to language barrier, hard to understand presenter and poor presentation skills. The information was excellent.

von Manjil N

7. Juni 2021

I​ was expecting the use of penetesting tools not just the way of making report. All those 3 stars are for the week 4 (python scripting) course. Thank You!!

von MANAN J

6. Aug. 2020

The content is ok ok. I am not satisfied with the whole course.

good for begineer to know new things, but the topics were not in the detail.

von H�ctor F M

20. Juni 2021

no es para principiantes, me costo mucho asimilar tanta información. Muchas gracias

von John W L

30. Sep. 2021

I​'m sure the course is great, but I was unable to view the videos. Please fix.

von Charles B

15. Aug. 2021

V​ery good class and informative. Just had trouble with accessing the Labs.

von Brian C

26. Apr. 2021

Too much esoterica was poorly explained by "Raul" and some nameless woman.

von Craig C

26. Nov. 2021

P​ython part was harder....if i didn't already know the language a little

von Panagis S

10. Juli 2021

V​olume is to low and there where few video problems, but it is worth it.

von Ben S

21. Apr. 2021

Should be supplemental after completing the program. A bit overkill.

von Ruggero R

17. Sep. 2020

2 star lost for ibm laboratory very slow

von Akash G

17. Juli 2020

add some practicals,thanks

von rafael a

13. Juli 2021

Not enough hands-on.

von Aung H

5. Jan. 2021

aaa

von Sen F

19. Dez. 2021

The main takeaway from this course was that I could barely understand the instructor in a few of the videos. This made it very difficult to absorb the material on the first and second viewing. Even after rereading the material without the audio it was a little easier but still not 100% understandable. While taking the tests, multiple times I either couldn't remember ever covering the questions or the answers to said questions without extensive searching throughout the course material, if I even found the answer at all. Now the reading material was another frustrating issue entirely. I either was denied access to the material that I was expected to read or had to create one or more accounts in order to be able to access it. This is a very poor implementation to provide course material. This course was advertised to take less than 24 hours to complete, which if you add up all of the videos, reading material and quizzes/tests it takes over 72 hours. I'm thankful that I was able to finish all of it and retake a failed exam after a few hours. I was expecting more but after my experience I don't feel like I've gained very much useful info.

von Noah M

19. Aug. 2021

Raul was easily the best presenter, but the audio cutting out so much made him hard to follow. The other presenters clearly reading from scripts were also difficult to follow, but for a different reason: I was easily distracted from the monotonous drone by pretty much anything in my environment, especially by the female presenter.

von Rohit M

5. Apr. 2021

Need to improve on the content and the trainers. This topic could have been very intersting, but the trainers were not good. The way they spoke, the tone, they themselves didnt seem interested.

von Ignacio B

12. Jan. 2021

It seams that the course is made from other courses and talks. The audio and video is not well edited, sometimes not comprehensible and lacks of consistency.

von Jason L

19. März 2021

The course does not accurately display the amount of time required to complete this week; do expect twice the amount stated, as there is lab work.

von Sal S

24. Jan. 2022

the way it was presented wasn't good at all. mic problems and understanding was a nightmare at times.

von Stefano C

1. Mai 2021

some part of the video the audio is very bad

von Sayaka C

18. Okt. 2021

​partially very poor audio.

von Joseph L

10. Aug. 2020

The presenter in the videos was boring and just read the script. There were many grammatical errors in the questions. I believe there to be factual errors in the questions. Finally, the content seemed arbitrary, like the final week quiz was just basic python and CS history. All in all, a very poor offering from IBM and I would be ashamed to have my company logo on this course product.

von Jonathan V C

1. Apr. 2021

Of all the certification courses I wanted to reach this one to learn, practically, how to do penetration testing, but again all this certification it's only theory. A short video mentioning that Kali Linux got all you need for penetration testing and nothing else, everyone interested on penetration testing knows that, thank you. Completly dissapointed.

von Franck D

13. Jan. 2021

Don't waist your time with this course ..a lot of talk no practice at all..

just talk talk...very disapointed