Chevron Left
Zurück zu Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics von IBM

4.6
Sterne
1,394 Bewertungen
306 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

Top-Bewertungen

T

28. Juni 2022

The course has really helped me learn lots of things conserning penetration testing and digital forensiscs and also bash scripting. All credits to IBM for their humbleness in teachng very well .

R

8. Aug. 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 313 Bewertungen für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

von Erwin N

29. Juli 2020

Great Introductory Course on Penetrating Testing, Incident Response, Digital Forensics, and Python Programming!!! Kudos to IBM!!!

von david u

11. Aug. 2021

Best presented course of all the IBM courses because you had the guy talking to you visually on video. Content was very good.

von Wilson H

28. Nov. 2021

A very well-sructured learning experience, some additional information the course provided is over my expectation. Thank you.

von Brahim J

18. Okt. 2021

Lot of knowledge to absorb. Good explaination of the topics. As usual, the sound does not look great and needs improvement.

von Mohamad K

7. Aug. 2021

fruitful information, didn't know that python has an integration for Cybersecurity analysis. I'm learning a lot of new info

von Zibusiso B

18. März 2022

Clear and short enough. I liked the fact that it was more practical and the demos heped a lot in the hands-on assignments

von Miguel C

28. Juli 2020

Great valuable learning and training resources that will be very helpful to everyone in their Cyber Security careers.

von M U B Y

26. Juni 2022

amazing course for bigenner level to get started in the cyber security field and to choose the right future path.

von Donald R

27. Aug. 2021

It was a very hard course out of 8 to complete. It was probably the most extensive course so far. I learned a lot

von Vishaka I

13. Juli 2020

It's a great introductory course. It clears the basics quiet well. I only wish that it was a bit more detailed.

von Rakesh P

16. Okt. 2020

Good information throughout the course. Explanation and provided link is a good source of knowledge. Thanks

von Ganesh K

10. Sep. 2020

Very useful in understanding Pen Test, IR and Forensics. Well taught with good reading supplements and lab.

von Emre G

25. Apr. 2022

Excellent course, it taught me a lot of new things and kept my interest more. Thank you for this course :)

von Sacha Z

23. Juli 2020

Very nicely presented. Excellent presenters and skilled tutors. Serves excellent as a primer! Well done

von Akash D

11. Apr. 2021

Nice overview of the 3 areas: Penetration testing, Incident Response and Forensics. Good exercises too

von Carlos T

30. Juni 2020

it's an excellent course, the speaker, materials, assessment, every thing at all are really very good.

von Farhan H

22. Juli 2020

Excellent course material! And great instructors who explain everything in detail. Highly recommend

von Rus M

25. Mai 2021

A very interesting course. There were gaps, but there are no more gaps in the past course.

Thanks.

von Tito H

18. Juni 2022

The course is well structured and cover the most concept, but there is audio problem on week 4.

von Deleted A

2. Juli 2020

Taking the course is very rewarding. I learned a lot of newer that I have never know before. :)

von christian a

5. Jan. 2021

This course has really offered the fundamentals that I need in my Security Analyst journey.

von Tanya R

20. Mai 2022

This gives me the basic building blocks of Digital Forensics and Python scripting program.

von Alexandros S

1. Nov. 2020

Excellent course and very clear explanation from instructors. Very useful content as well!

von wondwossen a

27. März 2021

BIG, HUGE, MEGA THANKS FOR YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME, MAKING A DREAM COME INTO REALITY. BEST

von Mark B

23. März 2021

This was a wonderful course that introduced me to scripting languages such as Python.