Chevron Left
Zurück zu Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics von IBM

4.6
Sterne
1,085 Bewertungen
243 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

Top-Bewertungen

R
8. Aug. 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

BU
13. Jan. 2022

The course provided important skills on penetration test, incident reponse and digital forensics. It has enhnaces and my knoledge in these field and made me confident working with these.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 247 Bewertungen für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

von Pratap J

25. Juni 2020

amazing

von Fursan M A T

20. Jan. 2022

THANKS

von Nicole V S

16. Nov. 2021

Great

von Kon W

13. Mai 2021

GREAT

von Eliud K W

20. Dez. 2020

GREAT

von Mohammed S

9. Juni 2021

good

von Jauharul M

27. Mai 2021

Good

von Bussetty S S

3. Apr. 2021

GOOD

von Ajay b

23. Jan. 2021

good

von Tong V C

4. Jan. 2021

Good

von Neha S

7. Juli 2020

good

von Chathura S R

4. Juli 2020

good

von MD. A A M

13. Juni 2020

Nice

von Berfan H

6. Okt. 2021

Cons: The lecturer isn't really "teaching" you, he's mostly reading the slides, uses advanced language and complicated words, and so isn't really giving you tools to tell what you learned.

Pros: Packed with information. And because the lecturer is reading the material, you can just take down notes using slides and skip the parts where the lecturer is reading the slides and save some time.

von Nkechi O

9. Nov. 2021

Quite a very interesting course from which I have learnt a so much about the topic, including the penetration testing phases and tools, phases/steps of incident response, especially as presented by SNS and NIST! I however still have much to understand about the incidence response in practical terms. I really look forward to gaining the practical experience.

von Carlo L

23. Sep. 2021

Awesome course! The Exam will require you to understand the material so do take notes. Do NOT skip on the Reading materials!!! A bit of a challenge vs Powerpoint by death but if you are really interested on the course it will not matter. Good course overall. looking forward to take other ones.

von Sean T

30. Aug. 2020

Content was quite good. I learned a lot. Though I am curious if anyone is editing these courses. The spelling and grammar errors are numerous and distracting. It's very unprofessional and someone should be able to, at least, spell the names of the IBM products. Thank you.

von Deleted A

30. Mai 2021

L​a mayoría del curso está muy bien planeado, pero la parte de scripting es algo confusa de entener, aún así, mi calificación es muy alta porque hay muchas alternativas fuera de aqui para entender y profundizar más en el scripting para complementar lo que haquí se ensea.

von Mehboob u R

21. März 2021

Overall very very exciting course, however, I found 'Digital Forensics' and 'Scripting in CyberSecurity' bit boring, it would be nice if IBM team will review these two sections.

In all very nice collection of resources for Python, and PenTest process.

von SunKissedKekgethilwe

17. Aug. 2021

This course helped me supplement my learning from University, I was happy that what I had learned was further looked into here. I also learned a number of new things that I hope will help with my future career options

von Visakh K

2. Okt. 2020

The Penetration Testing portion had good examples with Links to use when we actually do it.

Python scripting is just beginner level & can be advanced if possible.

Incident response & Forensics are moderately good.

von Satwik D

28. Juli 2020

Good for overview of topics. However more graded hands-on lab should be provided (as Google does) instead of just providing links in additional resources.

von Oschenkov F

6. Apr. 2021

This course provides a good general knowledge about penetration testing, forensics and scripts, but the video and sound quality is not very good.

von Dan K

8. Feb. 2021

Pros: Very straightforward and good frameworks for a number of topics.

Cons: Dated (old tech), some lessons have audio that drops in and out

von Luxmi R

7. Dez. 2020

The course contents and the reading materials are a good introduction.

One of the course audio was not clear. hence the reduction in rating