Chevron Left
Zurück zu Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics von IBM

4.6
Sterne
1,083 Bewertungen
243 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

Top-Bewertungen

R
8. Aug. 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

BU
13. Jan. 2022

The course provided important skills on penetration test, incident reponse and digital forensics. It has enhnaces and my knoledge in these field and made me confident working with these.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 247 Bewertungen für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

von Iftekhar M T

18. Okt. 2020

Great course and really got to learn a ton of stuff! Would have been more helpful if hands-on demos were included in some of the topics.

von Nevin S

12. Nov. 2021

This course was a informative course for me. I learned lots of information but the audio parts was poor. It was hard to understand.

von George M

23. Feb. 2021

Well-structured and interesting material.

It is a nice introduction for a newcomer.

Could have better audio recording.

von ajinkya t

25. März 2021

The voice of Rao instructor is very low and laggy so it was very disappointment to hear him for some videos.

von AC

22. Juli 2020

Course Content is excellent.

One Star reduced for the audio quality, which was not audible in many cases.

von Christian L

3. Sep. 2021

S​ome good overview for IDS / SIEM as well as getting started with Forensics and also scripting basics.

von Sandeep B

27. Jan. 2021

It's been a good informative course for the people who are beginner in the Cybersecurity field

von Eric G

3. Aug. 2020

I think a little more guidance for the labs is needed, specifically in Penetration Testing.

von Deepak R P

26. Apr. 2021

The quality of Audio and Video is bad. Content wise I will give it a 5. Best for beginners

von Mark S

7. Sep. 2021

When you pass the final exam, it does not recognize you have completed the course

von Nikhil A

10. Mai 2021

Some videos had voiceovers that were not understandable and kept cutting off.

von Muhammad S

20. Juli 2021

this is a good course for getting basic knowledge about scripting and python

von Paul B

3. Nov. 2020

Audio is better than average for IBM, although this course is really basic.

von Somnath H

31. Juli 2020

My experience was good and i think this i good courses from coursera..

von Jairo R d S

4. Sep. 2021

This course have problems with sound. I had to turn off to do my job.

von Shanmuganathan S

30. Okt. 2020

The videos and articles were informative and understandable.

von MURALI N

10. Aug. 2020

It was a good course, it was basic and i learned few things.

von Bilal A

27. Juli 2020

Course is effective and easy. Best for beginner pentesters

von sexydadee

16. Juli 2021

the python scripting section saved it from becoming a 3

von monnéangnon s d

2. Aug. 2020

je suis très d'avoir faire cette formation.

merci!!!!

von Mukendi N

23. Apr. 2021

I would like to see myself having hand on the tool.

von Alireza K

17. Dez. 2021

very useful for starting security career

von Philip

17. Juni 2020

Good and easy to understand materals

von Supitcha Y

23. Okt. 2021

Good contents for IR and forensics

von Nelson A

13. Juni 2021

Lectures are not the best quality!