Chevron Left
Zurück zu Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics von IBM

4.6
Sterne
1,101 Bewertungen
249 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

Top-Bewertungen

R
8. Aug. 2020

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

BU
13. Jan. 2022

The course provided important skills on penetration test, incident reponse and digital forensics. It has enhnaces and my knoledge in these field and made me confident working with these.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 253 Bewertungen für Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics

von Alireza K

17. Dez. 2021

very useful for starting security career

von Philip

17. Juni 2020

Good and easy to understand materals

von Supitcha Y

23. Okt. 2021

Good contents for IR and forensics

von Nelson A

13. Juni 2021

Lectures are not the best quality!

von Ricardo E

20. Okt. 2021

Very Challenging and insightful.

von prathyusha

17. Mai 2021

PRACTICAL LABS SHOULD BE ALLOWED

von Pamela W G

7. Sep. 2020

Some audios were not very clear.

von jitendra s

24. Feb. 2021

it needs more practical concept

von Luiz M

9. Juli 2020

Raul is really bad instructor

von bhupesa p

23. Aug. 2020

Its informative.

von Kirubakaran.S

20. Sep. 2020

awesome course

von Takahide M

21. Aug. 2021

very good.

von Dicki D M

25. Juni 2020

Goodd

von Ahil S

2. Juli 2021

Good

von Wagoma B

25. Aug. 2021

I liked the class alright, however i could not under what Raul was explaining, I had to redo the lesson many times just get the just of what Raul was saying.

Secondly, the sparkly background was too much.

The instructions on the labs were not the easiest.

Otherwise, most of the instructions were easy to follow

Week Virtual lab instructions were not clear to me

von Deleted A

5. Apr. 2021

I mostly gave it 3 stars because of the intstuctors. The female instuctor was a lot easier to follow, because she was much clearer and and audible. The main male instructor was fine at times, but the others weren't really good. During their parts I would just read the sections myself. The course was informative and I like the information provided.

von Jenn G

17. Juli 2020

Overall I thin the content of the course was really high quality, but it really failed on the labs. The course would GREATLY benefit from walkthroughs for the labs. I couldn't understand at all what I was supposed to be doing for the labs and when I couldn't find something (that was inadequately explained) there was no one to turn to for assistance.

von Paolo D M

22. Sep. 2020

Unfortunately, even though i found the course very interesting, the video and audio quality is very low considering it comes from IBM. I have to say that the previous courses and specialization were immensely better in terms of audio and video quality. That said, it was a good course and i learned a lot thanks to it.

von Himaneesh M

9. März 2021

i was expecting a more in depth course but it just wasnt. mostly theory here. but i will say that this is good for beginnners and has given me a certain understanding of which direction should i move forward in. also please fire raul from IBM his explaination is abomidable.

von Eva I

1. Jan. 2021

The quality of some of the teaching materials is atrocious, they have serious audio issues. As for the content, the most valuable is in the external links... so it's debatable if the course deserves credit for directing you to them.

von Rosa M M

24. Mai 2021

La calidad de las grabaciones en los videos es muy mala.

Considero que Python está de más, me pareció que está allí para rellenar. los especialistas en Cybersecurity en general no hacen programación Phyton.

von Perry P

19. Dez. 2020

Quite a few errors, dead links and poor audio and video quality. I have experienced way better IBM courses. I mainly took this course for the Forensics part, I learned some aspects of it. Thanks!

von Tracy B P

11. Juni 2021

Scripting and Forensics were not great. Hard to follow the narrator sometimes, some of the labs don't work, at least on Macs, and some of the links to other resources are no longer valid.

von Ronald C

23. Jan. 2021

The content was very good. Every instructor has his/ her own way to teach and explain. I strongly recommend to increase the audio because the it is very low and the quality is very bad.

von courteney w

1. Apr. 2021

The info was GREAT and well organized, the only real issue is sound quality from Raul. I would advise to please check for the quality of these things before releasing this course.