Chevron Left
Zurück zu ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum von University of London

4.6
Sterne
129 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

Top-Bewertungen

NA

1. Apr. 2022

It is really very nice experience for me to learn ICT skills. Everything is defined in very well way. I strongly thankful to the department who have to arranged such a powerful course for teachers.

J

3. Juni 2020

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

Filtern nach:

26 - 45 von 45 Bewertungen für ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum

von Tshepy

19. März 2018

a very enjoyable course indeed!

von Mahabir B

31. Juli 2020

Kya certificate milega

von Egamova S M

15. Aug. 2020

beautiful teacher

von Josephat M

4. März 2022

very informative

von Panji H

1. Jan. 2021

Amazing course

von Josh F

7. Nov. 2020

Very well structured. I learned a lot on how different countries apply ICT in primary education. It may be diverse, but it seems that the bottom line is the applicable resources to be able for schools to fully integrate ICT across the curriculum.

von Aurélie G

2. Juni 2017

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

von Muhammad A

21. Juli 2022

This was my first online course. I am pleased to attend such a informative course at my door step. This course is not only for primary teachers but important for school managers and parents.

von Gavin M

8. Okt. 2020

I am not a teacher by profession but am looking to become a teacher and this was an excellent insight into how ICT can and should be used within primary education. Really enjoyable course!

von Roma S

29. Okt. 2021

Want to make some suggestion here that I was expecting if some of the ICT tools that were being used could be explained with the specifications.

von Maria L S

8. Feb. 2020

This course allowed me to gain knowledge about the "what" , "why" and "how" of ICT at the primary level of schooling. Great course!

von Huahua T

17. Sep. 2019

I think totally is good, but some of the assignment requirement makes me confused and there is nobody can answer the question.

von EVA P G

21. Feb. 2017

I learnt a lot. The teachers could have been more engaged and interact with the studetns in turns, though.

von Olga G P

1. Mai 2020

The course is well structured and has very interesting and well researched materials.

von Astrid v W

16. Apr. 2018

This course is ideal for teachers and policy makers who are new to ICT in education.

von Abdul Q

14. Okt. 2017

Good to have the knowledge of ICT in Education

von Israil K

26. Juni 2017

A well-organised course from an expert.

von Amanda A P

5. Okt. 2020

It was ok

von Maryam B

4. Aug. 2020

First of all, thanks for launching this useful course.

But its disadvantage: it has asked others to review and evaluate assignments. It is time consuming.

von Neel 1

4. Apr. 2021

not able to unenrol