Chevron Left
Zurück zu Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
129 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course 1 of the E-Marketing Specialization: Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience. In this course, we will begin with a brief introduction to digital marketing and how a brand’s identity is closely linked to its digital presence. We will explore strategies to identify, grow, and maintain an online audience to help achieve your marketing goals. You are highly encouraged to use this course experience to begin building a digital marketing plan for your current or future business. The activities in this course are all designed to guide you through different sections of a digital marketing plan. Our learning goals for this course are to: - Recognize the current landscape of the digital business environment. - Develop an audience persona based on a target audience. - Identify strategies to define, attract, and engage your audience online. - Review an e-commerce experience and discuss how to improve customer experience. - Compare social networks and develop a social media strategy designed to meet your marketing goals and objectives....

Top-Bewertungen

TW
27. Apr. 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

AP
29. Jan. 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

von Maria A

4. Feb. 2021

Gave a great introduction to Digital Marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

von Işıl E Ö

30. Jan. 2021

I would like to see some vids from teachers

von Salvatore R

15. März 2021

Thank you, great course. It takes students to where they want to get to, thanks to the optional readings too. I found them very interesting and useful! Optional readings do make the difference in my knowledge and understanding of the topic.

von Twannetta W

28. Apr. 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

von Androniki P

30. Jan. 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

von Youssef M M

7. Mai 2021

It is a perfect course and will gave me an opportunity to understand more in Digital marketing. This will be added in my CV for sure.

von Eugene F

19. März 2021

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

von Carlaine C

9. Aug. 2021

Provided a lot of insights for those who do not have basic knowledge of Digital Marketing

von Lidor A

18. Feb. 2021

This is an amazing course, full of enrichment and knowledge, understandable and invested!

von Wentzel C

17. Apr. 2021

Wow. This is a wonderful course that places everything on e-marketing into perspective.

von Luke

25. Feb. 2021

Good course. Covers the basics. Great for someone getting into online marketing.

von Chen H Y

29. Juni 2021

Concise and to the point. Great introduction to digital marketing!

von Mohammad M

18. Juni 2021

This course teach exactly as title imply. Strongly recommended

von Eirhnh G

3. März 2021

The course was very interesting and easy to follow.

Thank you!

von sithara p

16. Feb. 2021

Great course with great resources and easy to understand.

von Lizbeth R

2. Aug. 2021

Well structured concepts ready to be taken into action.

von Aditi V

18. Feb. 2021

Great insights, short and simple, easy to understand.

von Seif E T

5. Juni 2021

great course thank you for this new information

von Gio E

27. Sep. 2021

Now I love to learn more E-Marketing

von Mohammad S

2. Nov. 2021

Very valuable and worthy lesson!!

von Asif F (

25. Sep. 2021

It was a great course overall

von ahmed n

11. Juni 2021

i​ find it really useful

von Muhammad R A

4. Juni 2021

I like this course

von Eduardo .

13. Sep. 2021

G​reat course

von Hicham M A M

19. Aug. 2021

good course