Chevron Left
Zurück zu IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
197 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Top-Bewertungen

LK

22. März 2022

I learn a lot of valuable knowlege that I never hear them before. I really hapy and appreciate UCI and Coursea cause create this wonderfull course

MA

22. Mai 2021

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

von Moaz A

30. Juni 2021

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

von Muhammad N A

23. Mai 2021

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

von Asghar K

2. Apr. 2022

This course is very best for IELTS Speaking and Listening. I learned and practiced alot of stratagies.

von Aura R

12. Sep. 2021

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

von Thang T

29. Juli 2021

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

von Ardi A N

28. Aug. 2021

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

von Naeem A

30. Juni 2021

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

von ngoc n

27. Apr. 2022

ok, basic information, not the training course

von Shuming S

26. Mai 2022

just basic information. a little disappointed.

von Isabel M L D

28. März 2022

Covers the basics. I expected more practice.

von Gb K

18. Dez. 2021

This course is really helpful as it gives me the information which is useful for practicing listening and speaking IELTS. I highly appreciate the teacher giving me this great opportunity to learn about the structures and how to score effectively in the IELTS exam. Thank you so much for your lessons

von Mohammadreza N

3. Aug. 2021

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

von Erich K

2. Apr. 2022

I'm so proud of me to get the chance to finish this cours because this program he's very helpful for any one who want to improve his level and learn different strategy to pass the IELTS test.

von Nguyễn N K L

22. März 2022

I learn a lot of valuable knowlege that I never hear them before. I really hapy and appreciate UCI and Coursea cause create this wonderfull course

von Olivia G A L

13. Dez. 2021

T​his course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take the IELTS exam. The lectures that teacher explains are easy to understand. Thank you!!

von Muhammad Y K

7. Juli 2022

Informative and explain briefly.Course is very helpful to prepare IELTS.I would like to thank you for giving me chance to take this course.

von Nguyen N T

20. Juli 2022

A great course. The content is presented briefly, concisely, and easy to understand.

von Chau T M H

4. Apr. 2022

It's very helpful to me as I have never tried IELTS before.

von Hamid E

16. Juli 2022

A great course. Can't use words to say how it helped me.

von Arnold N

11. Juni 2022

The course is very comprehensive and well structured

von Sinan T

13. Juli 2021

That was good for me. Thank you for every thing.

von Sh

22. Juni 2022

useful and compelementry IELTS skills course

von Ahmad O O A

15. Juni 2021

absolutely amazing , thank you.

von Muse O M

19. Juni 2021

it is helpful and fantastic

von IDRISS D M

28. Jan. 2022

Good way to learn more