Chevron Left
Zurück zu IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
242 Bewertungen
50 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Top-Bewertungen

AI
20. Nov. 2021

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

MN
30. Juli 2021

It was a wonderful for especially common mistakes in writing. But it will be better to introduce some books for practicing more at the last session

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 58 Bewertungen für IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

von Azar H

3. Sep. 2021

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor.

von Vidushan L

20. Juli 2021

It helped me to improve my writing skills and it's a grate privilege to having a chance to enroll this course.

von fiona

27. Juli 2021

The lessons are presented clearly, and are easy to understand. However, the teach spoke in a very low voice so I cannot listen to some words that she said.

von Bintari S

27. Juni 2021

the material is easy to understand and can be applied in tests. but, please give the handbook also so that the material can be printed.

von Abdullah a e w

4. Okt. 2021

The course is very useful and give me a lot of experience and skills for preparing to writing section of IELTS exam.

von Thang T

14. Aug. 2021

It's fanstatic. I would like to express my gratitude to the dedicated teachers of the course.

von Sara H E A

1. Sep. 2021

Excellent course :) helped me a lot to know the structure of the test and very handful tips.

von Bolortuya D

5. Juli 2021

it was very helpful for people who are planning to take IELTS in the future.

von THUY D B T

23. Sep. 2021

The program is easy to understand. Lots of helpful tips!

von Nishanth L

1. Sep. 2021

Good course to obtain a good IELTS score

von camila p

3. Mai 2021

muy util y rapido de hacer

von Syed w

8. Nov. 2021

first of all I would like to say Thank you.

your teaching method is so good with a beautiful and attractive voice I want to say only one sentence for your teaching method.

  1. I wouldn't be where I am without you

  2. IF you guide me more about IELTS EXAM that's will be your kindness .

von Aritra I

21. Nov. 2021

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

von Qianqiang L

20. Sep. 2021

A very brief yet informative course with very helpful insights and tips on IELTS writing. I particularly love the section about common mistakes in IELTS writing. Thank you!

von Duyen N

29. Sep. 2021

The course is very helpful for anyone who is preparing for IELTS test. The instructor provides a variety of useful informations as well instructions.

von Mohammadreza N

31. Juli 2021

It was a wonderful for especially common mistakes in writing. But it will be better to introduce some books for practicing more at the last session

von TAHER A Y Y

24. Aug. 2021

This course is full of strategies, you will benefit greatly from them. You will also learn all the strategies for IELTS writing section.

von Đỗ T M Á

11. Sep. 2021

i really like the course related to Ielts. Hoping the tutor will be share how to boost the ideas in writing<3

von sameender r

3. Juni 2021

The best course I had regarding IELTS with adequate and precise content that is needed

von Waseem L

9. Okt. 2021

Its very helpful for English language approving and also important for IELTS exams.

von ABDULLAH A

9. Sep. 2021

Very good writing skills course to all students who intend to take IELTS test.

von Alamin H

12. Sep. 2021

The course is really good enough. It is helpful to me. Thank you.

von Mayte S C M

16. Juli 2021

Really good course, it helps a lot for IELTS preparation

von Luisabel P P V

31. Okt. 2021

Pretty simple to understand; not boring at all. Thanks!

von Anees m

20. Nov. 2021

here you can improve you english.

Thank you coursera!