Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ignite Your Everyday Creativity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Ignite Your Everyday Creativity von The State University of New York

4.4
Sterne
287 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Creativity is an essential skill for the 21st Century that is innate in all people and can be nurtured. We constantly need new and better ideas for almost every aspect of our professional and personal lives. The goal of this course is to help you recognize, develop and act upon the creativity that you already possess. We will accomplish this using three methods: b aware, b inspired, and b creative. Upon completion of this course participants will: Recognize the inherent creativity in yourself and others. Identify characteristics of a creative person that relate to yourself. Develop creative problem solving skills using the basic elements of the creative process. Examine qualities of a creative environment in real world settings. Evaluate an idea using the creative product criteria....

Top-Bewertungen

EB

16. Apr. 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

RK

3. Jan. 2021

A good foundation on problem solving techniques. There is a lot of information to get through and the more you apply these techniques the better grasp of the subject you will have.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 83 Bewertungen für Ignite Your Everyday Creativity

von Prakash P G

6. März 2018

One of the best course I pursued on Coursera so far. It was worth the effort

von Diana B F (

19. Mai 2019

Great introduction to creativity packed with fun and inspiring activities.

von Sushaan M

28. Apr. 2016

excellent content & treatment with thought provoking videos & transcripts

von Deleted A

5. Jan. 2016

Enlightening with many real life experiences. Thank you for having me.

von Sergio F

15. Juni 2020

Very interesting and engaging. Unfortunately an asynchronous course doesn't foster a lively discussion among peers.

von Aravind

12. Okt. 2020

This course really helped me to improve my creativity..

von Patrick M

20. März 2021

The learning is 5 STARS. But the problems are far and wide, Read the discussions forums to see the problems. The course has been created but there is no maintenance or follow up by the creators. The discussion forum is full of people wanting to have their work reviewed. I would have paid except for the hassles.

von Karen R

1. Feb. 2016

Me hubiera gustado que los conceptos no estuvieran tan cerrados. La creatividad se interpreta como algo amplio, abierto.

von Doaa K K H

27. Juli 2017

I like the content organization, the reading materials and the type of assignments. However, I have two minor comments:

1- the forum responses need to be more comprehensive

2- I feel that the criteria used to evaluate works and products seem to be general, for example when we asked to submit PPCo, we only evaluate the numbers (how many pluses, potentials, and etc) not the content

von Ethel B

17. Apr. 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

von Augusto A Z B

12. Juni 2021

Excelente curso. Bastante dinamismo y actividad. Aprendí sobre la importancia de mantenerse inspirado con las cosas más simples de la vida. Seamos más agradecidos con lo que nos rodea.

von Oscar M R

13. Okt. 2021

I really recommend this course, I had no idea how useful is to be creative in our life.

von Reneesh D

4. Okt. 2019

I am able to look at things/issues and problems differently now

von Louis G

24. Nov. 2017

Great course, very thorough, I highly recommend it to anyone.

von Douglas P

11. März 2016

One of the most interesting courses I've taken on Coursera.

von Fliss C

19. März 2016

excellent , thought provoking course. Engaging presenters

von Mohammad S A

8. Juli 2020

Very good course and liked your teaching style. Thanks :)

von Mario U M M

17. Juni 2020

Excellent course. First class material and great teachers

von Richard H

25. Nov. 2015

A fantastic class! We are more creative than we know!!!

von Judith S

28. Mai 2017

Excellent Material and very challenging at all times!

von Morian B M

6. Sep. 2016

So far, it is a very inspiring class! I recommend it!

von marija s

30. Dez. 2015

Educational, Fun and Creative. I highly recommend it.

von vanessa

10. Jan. 2016

Great class, learned a lot about myself, thank you!

von Robert S

16. Apr. 2016

Very well structured, clear outline and objectives

von Akarsha N N P

10. Okt. 2020

It got an wonderful experience from this coursera