Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ignite Your Everyday Creativity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Ignite Your Everyday Creativity von The State University of New York

4.4
Sterne
289 Bewertungen
87 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Creativity is an essential skill for the 21st Century that is innate in all people and can be nurtured. We constantly need new and better ideas for almost every aspect of our professional and personal lives. The goal of this course is to help you recognize, develop and act upon the creativity that you already possess. We will accomplish this using three methods: b aware, b inspired, and b creative. Upon completion of this course participants will: Recognize the inherent creativity in yourself and others. Identify characteristics of a creative person that relate to yourself. Develop creative problem solving skills using the basic elements of the creative process. Examine qualities of a creative environment in real world settings. Evaluate an idea using the creative product criteria....

Top-Bewertungen

EB

16. Apr. 2016

I really loved it! In particular the assignments. I am a creative person, and decided to take this course in order to understand the process and how to help others to be creative in their lives.

RK

3. Jan. 2021

A good foundation on problem solving techniques. There is a lot of information to get through and the more you apply these techniques the better grasp of the subject you will have.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 84 Bewertungen für Ignite Your Everyday Creativity

von Yuni K Y Y

12. Juli 2016

Inspiring me on every perspective of my view..

von Nouhad H

7. Feb. 2019

Very inspiring and full of engaging content

von Cyndi B

13. Feb. 2016

Great breadth and depth of content! Thanks

von Elena B

20. Apr. 2016

amazing course and teachers!

von Renato X d L

7. Mai 2021

Completely handson course.

von Amy ( Q

8. März 2018

fun, paly together

von Muhammad S R

5. Feb. 2016

Superb!Insightful

von Maria A

11. Okt. 2021

v​ery beneficial

von Stacy K

29. Apr. 2016

Very creative!

von George W

22. Aug. 2016

Great course!

von JOSÉ C L H

7. Feb. 2021

EXCEPTIONAL

von Shreya G

26. Aug. 2017

I loved it

von Cynthia Y

2. Jan. 2016

提供了很多创意之法!

von Ana P M F

26. Juni 2019

Excelente

von Thiago G d S M

7. Nov. 2017

very good

von Vikki V

30. Mai 2016

loved it!

von Steev C B

18. Apr. 2021

Engaging

von Rodiynah A

16. März 2022

good

von Hanin T

27. Okt. 2021

​ن

von swarnali g

4. Mai 2017

This course gave a very refreshing outlook towards the whole definition and concept of creativity. The videos, readings, articles and assignments were all very well thought out and makes you go wide as well as deep in your thoughts. Above all it makes you realize that creativity is indeed for everyone :)

von Carlos V

21. Sep. 2016

This course has been created with love. Teachers are fun to watch. It covers several creativity strategies and methods.. A lot of inspiring videos and supplemental study material is included. Weeks will pass fast. You won't regret taking this course.

von Niña E

23. Sep. 2016

What I ended to rekindle the creative light in me! Thank you to the team behind this course!

von Penelope R

9. Jan. 2017

This course helps to get those creative juices flowing. Well done.

von Monica K

25. Dez. 2015

Old curriculum but the flow is great. Very helpful. Thank you!