Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,486 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK

11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM

22. Mai 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

651 - 675 von 710 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von Ariel S

2. Mai 2020

Feels more like ads about Google products, the fact that it forces to close and open browsers and switch accounts all the time to prevent billing of personal account is not good. Some things were learnt though.. I think it's better to get this training directly at qwicklabs than from coursera.

von Gabor B

13. Juli 2020

It was more like a marketing material for Google Cloud Platform - which is not necessarily bad, but it provided very little opportunity to get a wider context of the subject. Also the labs were too "guided" with no chance to really explore the possibilities or to create something unique.

von Federico D

1. Mai 2020

A nice and useful overview of GCP tools for IoT applications. Still needs some polishing as some labs are outdated and a couple of quizzes and materials have errors. Some of the content is extracted from other courses and may look a bit disconnected from the course.

von Snigdha B

6. Juli 2020

Too technical. Info and lectures were not properly organised, as in, same things were repeated many times differently, which led to confusion. A summary of the whole process at the end of the course would have been quite helpful.

von J J G

12. Okt. 2020

You can provide more video lecture for a better understanding rather than giving reading materials, some times it makes difficulties for understanding some of the topics. It will better when you provide video lectures.

von zeyad o m

14. Juli 2020

this course is amazing for IoT Geeks but it needs to break complex concepts to simpler ones and each step in the course should have a real life example to help students get the the intuition behind that concepts

von Rafael A W

21. Mai 2020

I could explain a little bit more the concepts behind each task. It feels like a tutorial to use a software with the goal to sell the product, not to teach IoT thought the software

von Javier J

10. Juli 2020

The labs have issues, they are timed, activities are repetitive, sometimes not clear or updated to the latest version and its hard to find the tools to use.

von Phitcha P

13. Apr. 2020

Good introduction to IoT WITH Google and support, but some features on the lab didn't work as it should, so rooms for improvement. but its all good.

von YAJUSH T

3. Mai 2020

The course was okay , kind of fast paced, some of the things were not cleared as this course is really industry focused. But overall good course.

von Shayan A

19. Apr. 2020

A good course but add some demo labs videos as well. use more videos to define more about the basics of IoT. Pipelines, Storage etc

von prerit s

28. Juni 2020

Less on video, rest it was good. More explanation could be done. Labs assistance was good but at times it show unecassry error

von RaGhul R

16. Apr. 2020

Video tuitorial can be added to how to use the lap . Examples with scripting languages would be more helpful

von Edward K

9. März 2021

Some of the temporary access rights were not properly activated for some of the Google lab exercises.

von Domantas G

21. Aug. 2020

wonderful course, just needs a little adjustment on the labs, because I couldn't finish some of them

von Sadman K M

13. Mai 2020

The Course lab needs to get upgraded with new interface of google cloud. I found some labs confusing

von Rohit K A

24. Mai 2020

Not worth it. Looks like google cloud team didn't put all their heart in preparing this course.

von Mohammad S A G S

12. Apr. 2020

somehow there were problems invoked due to the qwiklabs labs

But the course is worth learning .

von renjit j

12. Juli 2020

Few labs were not getting executed.But the courses will be completed if we complete the steps

von Ritesh S

23. Jan. 2021

pls reduce the lab task. doing same things repeatedly waste so much time.

von Friedrich A

13. Aug. 2020

some of the later qwicklab explanations seem to be outdated

von RL

6. Dez. 2020

A very helpful course. Labs and activities are the top.

von Shobhit S

3. Aug. 2020

Most of the Labs didn't work properly :(

von Alyssa G P

1. Aug. 2020

In qwiklab, the steps are not consistent

von Nicholas J

13. Juni 2020

enjoyed but had a few issues with 2 labs