Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,476 Bewertungen
708 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK

11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG

12. Apr. 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 707 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von Suhail P

9. Apr. 2020

Note that much Instructive

von Dex D X

10. Apr. 2019

The tasks are too easy

von Nupur G

25. Mai 2020

Can add videos more.

von Dipanwita R

19. Juni 2020

Bit too technical

von widiya w

27. Mai 2020

i like job

von Shivani S

29. Juni 2022

best

von Ariel R

27. Sep. 2019

Course is ok, but you guys offer an optional Capstone Project at the end, such a project is not available! Requested a refund from Coursera, with no luck

von GOLAKOTI G V P S R

24. Dez. 2019

There are no optional labs at the end of course for practice project. Kindly provide those labs.

von Dennis J B S M

10. Aug. 2020

Some labs do not work and there is too much material for just twoo weeks

von Dhanya b k

29. Okt. 2020

the lab instructions are not clear

von SIDDHESH B D

4. Sep. 2020

Quick lab crashes many times😔

von Rakesh C R

5. Juli 2019

The labs were not user friedly

von Nusri N

19. Juni 2020

too much for 2 weeks

von Shailesh S

20. Mai 2020

Boo

von Anton B

13. März 2021

Awful labs and the reading can be summarized in half the time

I cannot recommend this course. You will spend hours copying instructions from the instruction sheet to Google cloud console - I was able to do this about 3/4 of the time without a problem, but I didn't learn anything in following the cookbook. You have no chance of recovering if you do something wrong.. You will learn that Google cloud is a mess of lots of different tools and with error messages that are cryptic.

von Moe P O

7. Juni 2021

Why does it need money to submit quizzes? Only certificate should be the difference between purchasing a course and enrolling the free one. I wasted my time to reach the first quiz only to realize it needs to be paid. I unenrolled.

von Francisco J M C

15. Apr. 2020

Very poor content just a few concepts worth (if you have done the Data Engineering and ML specialization). IoT concepts should be included in the latter and eliminate this one.

At most, it should be offered as a free course.

von Luis C L G

2. Aug. 2021

Q​uite simple and repetitive course. You do the same again and again on the labs. Besides of that, IoT knowledge is not taught on depth, just some simple notes that you can learn by some free reads on the Internet.

von Jonathan N C K

1. Mai 2020

Labs often could not properly grade with the external grading tool resulting in not being able pass certain labs no matter how many times you try, and you only have three tries for each lab session.

von Yash B

3. Mai 2020

I was expecting a lot from this course but when I saw that there a minimal video content and much of a text based learning ,broke the spirit of continuing course.

von JAY C

26. Apr. 2020

I submitted all the labs and these are absolutely correct but still showing that I did not complete my task.

von Deleted A

30. Dez. 2020

absolutely terrible. the instructions given during lab time are not compatible with that version of lab.

von Try H A

24. Juli 2020

Poorly organized course. Most content seems like advert of Google Cloud Platform.

von Abhishek M

8. Juni 2019

there are errors In one labs so I couldn't complete my course.

von Eliana A A B

5. Nov. 2020

Sale en inglés las lectura y yo hablo español