Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,475 Bewertungen
708 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK

11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM

22. Mai 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 707 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von rinku c

18. Dez. 2020

loved and understood all contents.learned lots of new things.big thinks to instructors and not to forget to the google.

von Alejandra M L

11. Aug. 2019

I personally enjoyed it so much! It is challenging and very fun. I learned so many new skills I am going to apply asap.

von Sumit H

18. Juni 2020

best course for IOT from Google Cloud ,much interesting in this course was labs which helps us to understand better

von Jeswin S R W

29. Mai 2020

Well most of the time is spend in reading article.But it is a good course for IOT learning especially for beginners

von emre h

25. Mai 2020

Nice, hads-on course. IT wraps IoT basics and GCP. The course is fun to follow. Little prior knowledge is required.

von Shaikh M A

27. Mai 2020

This course has provided an amazing experience. I am glad I was able to use the concepts taught in practical labs.

von Suresh C P

29. Apr. 2020

I have learn a lot from this course. i think somtimes it have long topics but i enjoy learning Thank You Coursera.

von Diego A C J

21. Juni 2021

I loved this course. It will be very useful in my daily activities. Nice and I will continue doing more courses!

von Ernesto A R R

30. Aug. 2020

I have learned a lot of how the GCP works, and how to configure it for IoT working. Thanks a lot for the course.

von Abhishek K

5. Juni 2020

It was a good learning experience. The materials and the labs were awesome. It will surely help me in my career.

von Dipti B J

6. Mai 2020

It's is really good.. I am now more exiting to learn the while work in cloud.. Thank you to make interest in it.

von JOSE O O C

13. Sep. 2020

I loved the course. Good material and the labs are a great tool. GCP is powerful. Interested in learning more.

von Shubham R

18. Okt. 2021

very good course. And all the concepts were explained very clearly. The labs in this course is very amazing.

von Othman m s

16. Nov. 2020

the program is very good and the staff at Coursera and Qwiklabs are very helpful and helpful. I recommend it

von Abhijith V

16. Apr. 2020

Gained a lot of Insight in IoT and various services offered by GCP to ingest analyze and process data of IoT

von Ankit K S

11. Feb. 2020

Actually, This course is best for all students who are interested in the Industrial Internet of things IIOT.

von Ricardo L

27. Juni 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to using the Google Cloud Platform for practical IoT applications.

von Akash K

11. Mai 2020

Great course with hands on is so promising for learning. It's like my university days - Learning by Doing.

von Ashwini V

18. Dez. 2020

I really enjoyed this training and I learn a lot its really helpful. specially Lab training .

Thank you .

von Sasanka S

25. Nov. 2020

Very well explained and Qwiklabs practical sessions really helps to understand everything in this course.

von Rahul P

5. Juni 2020

Great learning experience through GCP. I hope to use and implement all these skills very soon in my work.

von Bharath K

27. Mai 2020

I Learned Many topics of Google platform, It was an eyeopener on many aspects Thanks Coursera and Google

von YATIRAJ J R

13. Mai 2020

Lot of things we how to learn to this platform . overall good & emerging experience.thank u Google cloud

von Cristhian S

30. Juli 2020

Very nice class! This is a interesting technology and in this course, we have a great insight about it.

von Avinash K

17. Mai 2020

Enjoyed a lot while learning this course.Lab sessions where very helpful in providing strong knowledge.