Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,493 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK

11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM

22. Mai 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 714 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von RL

6. Dez. 2020

A very helpful course. Labs and activities are the top.

von Shobhit S

3. Aug. 2020

Most of the Labs didn't work properly :(

von Alyssa G P

1. Aug. 2020

In qwiklab, the steps are not consistent

von Nicholas J

13. Juni 2020

enjoyed but had a few issues with 2 labs

von Jaime A

19. März 2022

Some labs are not working as expected

von fan c

14. Apr. 2020

Lack of larger, complete examples

von Jaikishan K

21. Juni 2021

I had issues with the qwik lab

von Suhail P

9. Apr. 2020

Note that much Instructive

von Dex D X

10. Apr. 2019

The tasks are too easy

von Nupur G

25. Mai 2020

Can add videos more.

von Dipanwita R

19. Juni 2020

Bit too technical

von widiya w

27. Mai 2020

i like job

von Shivani S

29. Juni 2022

best

von Ariel R

27. Sep. 2019

Course is ok, but you guys offer an optional Capstone Project at the end, such a project is not available! Requested a refund from Coursera, with no luck

von GOLAKOTI G V P S R

24. Dez. 2019

There are no optional labs at the end of course for practice project. Kindly provide those labs.

von Dennis J B S M

10. Aug. 2020

Some labs do not work and there is too much material for just twoo weeks

von Dhanya b k

29. Okt. 2020

the lab instructions are not clear

von SIDDHESH B D

4. Sep. 2020

Quick lab crashes many times😔

von Rakesh C R

5. Juli 2019

The labs were not user friedly

von Nusri N

19. Juni 2020

too much for 2 weeks

von Shailesh S

20. Mai 2020

Boo

von Anton B

13. März 2021

Awful labs and the reading can be summarized in half the time

I cannot recommend this course. You will spend hours copying instructions from the instruction sheet to Google cloud console - I was able to do this about 3/4 of the time without a problem, but I didn't learn anything in following the cookbook. You have no chance of recovering if you do something wrong.. You will learn that Google cloud is a mess of lots of different tools and with error messages that are cryptic.

von Moe P O

7. Juni 2021

Why does it need money to submit quizzes? Only certificate should be the difference between purchasing a course and enrolling the free one. I wasted my time to reach the first quiz only to realize it needs to be paid. I unenrolled.

von Francisco J M C

15. Apr. 2020

Very poor content just a few concepts worth (if you have done the Data Engineering and ML specialization). IoT concepts should be included in the latter and eliminate this one.

At most, it should be offered as a free course.

von Luis C L G

2. Aug. 2021

Q​uite simple and repetitive course. You do the same again and again on the labs. Besides of that, IoT knowledge is not taught on depth, just some simple notes that you can learn by some free reads on the Internet.