Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,492 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK

11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG

12. Apr. 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 712 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von Yu G

1. Juni 2020

good!

von Himanshu P

21. Mai 2020

GREAT

von Lwazi S

3. Mai 2020

Good.

von ISAAC R U

10. Juni 2022

good

von SHANMUGASUNDARAM C

17. Mai 2021

Good

von Mochamad T A

30. Aug. 2020

good

von Bhimavaram s

10. Juni 2020

good

von Ishara M C

4. Juni 2020

good

von Narayanan K

31. Mai 2020

good

von KOTTE J

27. Mai 2020

Good

von Fadillah M

27. Mai 2020

Good

von suraj p

17. Mai 2020

good

von vaghadiya B R

16. Mai 2020

nice

von Mohammad A

13. Mai 2020

good

von prashant r

13. Mai 2020

good

von Manjula B

12. Mai 2020

nice

von Arun S T G

27. Apr. 2020

nice

von alessio.nocentini@leroymerlin.it

14. Nov. 2020

top

von Agus T W

19. Mai 2020

TOP

von BAKHSHI A F

25. Sep. 2020

:)

von Sandip M

6. Juni 2020

ok

von Chris M

2. Apr. 2020

This was a very interesting course for me as it was my first time to experience Google Cloud and its tools. Some of the things IT engineers take for granted, and are not explained in the course are details I had to learn on-the-fly in order to work efficiently. It was a good challenge and I enjoy a good challenge as I get a lot of value out of challenges. Thank you to the Qwiklabs support team for being there for me to ask a few questions along the way. They were helpful in my success with the course. Thank you Google.

von RAJA G

27. Mai 2020

This course is more about the cloud computing platform offered by Google and less about the actual hardware of IOT device which is also crucial when working with Internet of Things. I am an electronics engineering student so i have much more interest on hardware aspect of IOT, although this course give good knowledge about Google Cloud Computing, data storage, data analysis in cloud. Hope it will help me when i further move to Industrial IOT field in my curriculum.

von Junaid S

11. Mai 2020

The course was good. It introduced me to Google cloud platform and how iot networks can be enhanced by using GCP. This course is little different than most of the other courses out there. Because the actual learning in this course is done by reading . this course majorly contain a lot of reading content and has relatively less videos. Also the lab is there as an external tool which enables a learner into actually performing the skills which this course is teaching.

von Omkar W

9. Aug. 2020

its a great way to be introduced to various tools tat GCP provides for IoT system interfacing, management, analytics and more. It doesn't teach you to be better at being a developer for cloud IoT services, but it explains in details everything you need to know to become a developer. its a 2 week course so it only educates on tools that will be highly useful in any IoT cloud system. Overall very well designed content and good coverage of the field.