Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,484 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK

11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG

12. Apr. 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 710 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von NEIL B C

24. Juli 2020

It was a very informative course it helped me to learn alot about Iot and its applications .The labs were very useful as it helped me to learn about bigquery and quick labs .

von Nandhinee R S

11. Mai 2020

A valuable course that offers insights into Google Cloud Platform. Happy that I signed up for this course. Now, I know I have lot to learn and look forward to using it.

von G S S

22. Apr. 2020

The course is apt for beginners, it will take you the smooth ride to all tools of the GCP and gives lucid understanding of various IoT services that are required

von Julian L

12. Feb. 2019

Fue interesante para conocer el alcance de GCP. Falta mas aterrizar todo lo que se aprendió con la vida real, por eso era tan importante el ultimo proyecto.

von Syed Z N

12. Mai 2020

Besides teaching all the tools in the cloud, the course should dive deeper into fundamentals. Fundamentals like how to design a network and maintain it.

von Brajesh S

24. Apr. 2020

very good course their was few problems with the lab but i was solved by google customer support team.had clear concepts about google cloud platform

von Steven S

10. Feb. 2020

Enjoyed the course a lot but there were some areas where the written course was outdated from the tools being used. Overall was really good though.

von Prithviraj J

9. Dez. 2020

There should be a bit more content on designing end-to-end IoT solutions. This course currently seems to be advertising Google Cloud technologies

von Abhishek J

11. Aug. 2020

The explanation of the topics were a bit too complicated due to use of technical words that can only be understood by a google cloud professional.

von Evander R

11. Juni 2020

The excellent course provided labs to experience the google cloud platform. Thanks to the course creators and coursera for such a wonderful course

von Sonali P

17. Mai 2020

Nice learning the materials are so effective and labs were also helpful .

Learned a lot on sensors , IOT and how it is used in cloud platform.

von SNEHAL K C

20. Sep. 2020

Informative.

Sometimes i faced some issues with few labs, and i couldn't complete the lab.

But overall, too good course to learn.

Thank you...

von Aditya M

14. Juni 2020

Course is quite designed beautifully also this course gives me basic practical knowledge of Google cloud platform through fully guided labs

von Bhavin P

22. Mai 2020

It is a mixture of Cloud and IoT handson. Quite well developed but little old, Google can do better on this and make it more interesting.

von Alan L

25. Mai 2020

A good introduction to google cloud platform with practical experience.Some labs where not well documented or based on previous software

von Maram A A

29. Sep. 2020

some labs u did not fully understand what u r doing and why is that it is just copy and paste , overall not so bad given amount of time

von KAZI A U

28. Juni 2020

It was a great experience learning with this course. I have learnt many things which can improve myself in recent future. Thank you.

von SHERIN R V U

23. Mai 2020

The course was overall good. but it would be more fun if you could add the reading parts in the video if you can. Thank you. <3 :)

von Shyam P

9. Mai 2020

Very good contents but few were more of datascience, got some issues in course completion in Qwiklabs but not updated on Coursera.

von Pattara A

11. Juni 2020

It's a good course but since some instructions are out of date, it was sometimes hard to get through with the instructions.

von Viswanath B

1. Mai 2020

Very brief overview of possible IIoT setups using GCP. Gives enough pointers to go and explore more. Well prepared content.

von Anuja G J

18. Mai 2020

its very interesting course and by doing this course i have learned the what is GCP and how its works.

and i also the IOT.

von James W

11. Sep. 2019

Good overview of GCP IoT products and intro to all. Didn't know about the DataFlow templates before this class. Well done

von Ravindra P

14. Apr. 2020

Lab work needs review and update. Some quiz answers are not 'correct' answers and such questions should be reconsidered.

von Elvan S

11. Mai 2020

Very informative reading materials with easy-to-follow lab sessions, might be a little challenging for the first week.