Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,484 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK

11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM

22. Mai 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 710 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von Lekhansh R

25. Nov. 2021

One Chapter on Google Cloud should be added. Overall course is best , labs are awesome, good , short and easy pdfs.

von Martin W

13. Apr. 2020

Soume exercises have been a little bit anoying.

Generally good texts... even there could be some more IoT-Content

von Luis E N G

28. Juni 2021

It's a good introductory course. It would only be necessary to update certain images and clarify certain steps.

von Manh C B

16. Aug. 2020

This course give you the foundation knowledge of IIoT and GG Cloud Platform. Easy to learn and understand !!

von ASHWIN K T

30. Mai 2020

This course is so informative. Also, the hands on experience through Qwiklabs is very useful and effective.

von sanjay m

27. Mai 2020

everything is well structured and good only their is error in qwiklab of analyzing data with big query.

von Bashar E

28. Apr. 2020

In general, the course material and information are good. Hope to fix the labs problems.

Best Regards

von Jorge P

28. Juli 2020

Details in labs steps and tasks descriptions should be improved. Otherwise is a great course.

von STEPHEN M

6. Dez. 2019

Could have been more challenging. But I look forward to the other courses offered by google.

von Subramanian R

26. Apr. 2020

This was a wonderful experience to know how things work. Thank you for the amazing classes.

von Carlos R

6. Juli 2020

Muy buen curso, me gustaría que se hiciera más practicas enfocadas en integraciones reales

von sai t

13. Sep. 2020

The course can be made more understandable by adding more videos instead of only reading.

von ‍이그나티우스이완[재학 / 산

26. Okt. 2020

It is a great course for showing the flow foundation of IoT services with Google Cloud

von Jack H

24. Apr. 2020

Labs were cool, but I feel they don't teach too much. Not much useful discussion.

von Muhammad F B E

29. Aug. 2020

I was expecting lectures similar with Google IT Automation with Python courses.

von Yaseen B

2. Mai 2020

This course is amazing, althoug. some labs need review by the technical writer.

von Stefano F

11. Apr. 2020

I like a more classical approach to courses, don't like learning in quizzes.

von Akash B

24. Nov. 2021

The course is too informative. I was really enjoyed to taken this course.

von 17 7 S K

13. Aug. 2020

Learnt a lot through Google Cloud Platform. Lab sessions were interesting

von harsh m

15. Juli 2020

It was nice experience to know about google cloud technology,Thank you!

von Hesham E

12. Juni 2020

Very good course introducing you to the future of IoT, and industry 4.0

von Akshay N P

24. Apr. 2020

There are some problems in qwiklab but the overall experience was great

von Ave J C

27. März 2019

Course very interesting, but felt messy and not ready for "production"

von Jaime E A

6. Juni 2020

It was really useful course, in which I could learn the basic of IoT.