Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,493 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK

11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM

22. Mai 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

701 - 714 von 714 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von Jonathan N C K

1. Mai 2020

Labs often could not properly grade with the external grading tool resulting in not being able pass certain labs no matter how many times you try, and you only have three tries for each lab session.

von Yash B

3. Mai 2020

I was expecting a lot from this course but when I saw that there a minimal video content and much of a text based learning ,broke the spirit of continuing course.

von JAY C

26. Apr. 2020

I submitted all the labs and these are absolutely correct but still showing that I did not complete my task.

von Deleted A

30. Dez. 2020

absolutely terrible. the instructions given during lab time are not compatible with that version of lab.

von Try H A

24. Juli 2020

Poorly organized course. Most content seems like advert of Google Cloud Platform.

von Abhishek M

8. Juni 2019

there are errors In one labs so I couldn't complete my course.

von Eliana A A B

5. Nov. 2020

Sale en inglés las lectura y yo hablo español

von Manoj V

1. Juni 2020

Use Less Course, Totally waste of money.

von SHUBHAM A B

3. Apr. 2021

More Video content needed

von Deleted A

16. Mai 2020

Is there a way to cancel?

von Rajat Y

7. Mai 2020

Unable to understand

von Philippe D

23. Apr. 2020

empty course

von YAGNIK D

11. März 2022

unroll now

von SIDDIK R

20. Feb. 2021

Nil