Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,437 Bewertungen
694 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK
11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

YG
12. Apr. 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 692 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von Aastha j

1. Juni 2020

its always better to have practical knowledge rather than theoretical knowledge . the qwicklabs session helps a lot to in actual interaction with google cloud platform.

von Krishna P

19. Apr. 2020

Thank you, Coursera for this Coursera. This was a great experience in the field of IoT and the GCS system. I would like to learn more and increase my knowledge with you

von Pankaj K

9. Juni 2020

... An Excellent Experience...

Thanks to all of those who made this possible here to learn about the "Industrial IoT on Google Cloud Platform" in such a beautiful way.

von Sayan C

25. Mai 2020

This course gives a very brief , compact but clear idea about IoT and IIoT. This course can be learnt as a beginning of further studies in Iot. Really Helpful it was.

von Kapil D

1. Mai 2020

It was really very nice experience to attend this. The concept of labs makes the concept clear is a very good idea, it was very informative and fun at the same time.

von M S A

8. Apr. 2020

Thank you so much for the course, Google. i will keeping on this much information about internet of things how it works- actually doing it by myself in the futures.

von Deo L

18. Mai 2020

Really easy to follow and give detailed information on each reading, video, and lab sessions. Recommended for those of you who wanted to get into the IoT field

von Krishnakanth M

25. Juli 2020

Was very interesting and helpful Course. Helped me in learning how many things can be turned into IOT-based. Will definitely try to work on some IOT projects!

von Shishank S

5. Nov. 2021

The course helped to gain a good overall knowledge of GCP components from needed IOT use cases to pipeline way of data handling techniques like dataflow etc.

von Venkata N R G

10. Feb. 2019

This is an interesting course and I was able to navigate to complete it quickly in the allotted time. I am looking forward to similar courses in the future

von Azhar K

28. Juli 2020

Really great course that taught me a lot about IoT and GCP, now I can comprehend most of the things related to IoT, GCP, Devices, Connectors, Reports etc.

von Bhoopendra j

11. Mai 2020

Awesome course... Lab is awesome... Work on such type of cloud platform is awsm moment for me... Thank u google.. Waiting for such type of more courses .

von Bala M

1. Mai 2020

honestly it is one of the toughest course in my experience with coursera but undoubtedly the gcp made it very advanced for the learners with their labs

von Projjal G

11. Mai 2020

This course was both meaningful and interactive. I learnt a lot of things especially about how devices communicate on the cloud and data management.

von Prashant S

15. Apr. 2020

Ready-to-Go theory concepts + Hands-on exercise with QwikLabs + Direct/Scenario-based quiz available in this course helps to keep the momentum going.

von Gerson B

28. Apr. 2020

I had not been inside this field before, so it was a great experience, hard but it worth it, because the content in it very valuable and applicable.

von Christine J

13. Juni 2020

I've never completed a course like this before and I cannot express how great the instructor was and the overall content of the material. Thankyou!

von Shrikant S

3. Mai 2021

Exceptionally well designed program, very nicely taught. Good embedded videos and very important is Lab exercise is the key to get real hand on.

von KOVVURU M K

8. Aug. 2020

The reading part is boring but the labs are awesome. You will have actual experience of using google cloud platform. Thanks coursera and google.

von Techolution

23. Dez. 2019

Thanks for well organized concepts and qwiklab for practicing concepts. Now I can use GCP tools for making cloud solutions in efficient way...

von Marco C

15. Feb. 2019

Very well done Google Cloud IoT getting start lab, i've grasped all basic info i needed to start handle all the data in the IoT environment.

von Abishek N

22. Jan. 2022

This course perfectly demonstrates methodologies to derive insights out of raw sensor data which is where the beauty of this industry lies.

von AJITH L

3. Mai 2020

i have enjoyed this course, it was very interesting but firstly i was very confused later i keep concentrate on it than it become easy ;-)

von Max M

18. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso, solo el ultimo modulo de "Data Studio" no permite compartir el reporte, como se pide en el ultimo paso del laboratorio

von Srujan R G

26. Mai 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed the course material and found it much effective to upgrade my skillset! Thanks to Google and Coursera Team!