Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
2,486 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn Industrial Internet of Things on Google Cloud...

Top-Bewertungen

AK

11. Juli 2020

It was a nice experience for me . I learnt a lot about google cloud platform and how the cloud works .Their assignments and labs were very fun and productive. This is a perfect course for a beginner.

SM

22. Mai 2020

Great Course. I was new to Google Cloud. But, the course teach well about the Google Cloud Platform. I had some problems in the Qwiklab sessions. But, I resolve them by chatting. Thank You!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 711 Bewertungen für Industrial IoT on Google Cloud

von AJITH L

3. Mai 2020

i have enjoyed this course, it was very interesting but firstly i was very confused later i keep concentrate on it than it become easy ;-)

von Max M

18. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso, solo el ultimo modulo de "Data Studio" no permite compartir el reporte, como se pide en el ultimo paso del laboratorio

von Srujan R G

26. Mai 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed the course material and found it much effective to upgrade my skillset! Thanks to Google and Coursera Team!

von Mohtashim B A

21. Apr. 2020

An overall good and comprehensive course for the holistic overview of IoT platform in general and Google Cloud platform in particular

von Brian G

12. Apr. 2022

Great course that is perfectly aligned with my work in environmental sustainability and predictive maintenance of industrial assets.

von Soham D S

27. Mai 2020

it was a bit tough for me as it is a new field to me and many new termsi havent came across before but overall an awesome experience

von Fauzan N R

23. Mai 2020

this is amazing course that I ever done, but in some case maybe the tutorial need to update, instructions with console is different

von Damir D A

5. Mai 2020

Captivating course with a lot of learning material and real Google Cloud Platform (and related 3rd party tools) hands-on sessions.

von Arul R

29. Aug. 2019

Definitely interesting course. it completely covers from device to data collection, and getting insights of data. to presentation.

von Aditi D J

10. Mai 2020

An amazing course, with great information about the GCP and how to use it. I would definitely recommend to everyone to take this.

von SAURABH D Y

9. Juli 2020

More Videos and subject related live examples are required.

Thanks for giving this opportunity to learn and explore my knowledge.

von Aditya G

7. Juni 2020

VERY TOUGH COURSE YET UNDERSTOOD WELL BY THE WAY THEY TAUGHT. EXCELLENT COURSE. TAKES TIME BE PATIENT AND HAVE A HAPPY LEARNING

von Manish

7. Juni 2020

please suggest me data analytics, AI in the field of electrical engineering and POWER systems .

course is excellent and thank you

von Mohammad S M

14. Jan. 2021

I love this course it cover all aspect of google cloud development. it focuses on demo and Lab rather than just lecture videos.

von Purnima Y

28. Juni 2020

This course is awesome & as per current technology IoT is market demanding. So this course is very knowledgeable

Thanks Coursera

von Baskaran B

11. Juni 2020

This course gave me confidence and insights on cloud part of IIOT which i lacked as a embedded software developer. Great course

von raj t

16. Juni 2021

This course is very interactive and with a lot of practice on Qwicklab. his gives learner a real time good experience of labs

von Dustin Z

3. Jan. 2021

A good, quick overview of IoT and the use of Google Cloud Platform. Recommend for anyone interested in an introduction to IoT

von AliKalantary

29. Nov. 2020

It was such a wonderful course I have ever passed and I could increase my knowledge in this field.

Thank you, Coursera for all

von Raushan k

14. Juni 2020

Wonderful experience it was to learn and understand this course from basic.. Thank u Coursera..u made my vacation so useful..

von Deval K

13. Apr. 2020

Reading and video material was great, and instructions in lab exercise was to the point. I have learnt a lot in this course.

von yuva r

13. Aug. 2020

it s good course with good basic covered and if more practical things need to be covered and missing of the GCS real time

von Dhavalkumar M S

25. Apr. 2020

it's very helpful for my master study, i m learning in this course is iot and data storage and how make the cloud report.

von shahad A

25. Okt. 2020

a really good course for cloud computing beginners interesting and easy to understand also, i loved the labs soooo much

von Rumi S

17. Mai 2020

It was a great experience to work with you ma'am.

cousrera : your course is superb easily understandable.

i just love it.