Chevron Left
Zurück zu Improve Business Performance with Google Forms

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Improve Business Performance with Google Forms von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
367 Bewertungen
67 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create and execute a customer satisfaction survey using Google Forms, and then analyze the form responses. Creating your survey will depend on what your company wants to analyze. Are customers satisfied with the products offered? Or, are customers satisfied with the services offered? You have the option of deciding the specifics of the survey based on your company’s needs. In this course, you will create a survey to determine if customers are satisfied with the services of an appliance repair company. Once you have created and collected your survey responses, you will analyze the results using graphs provided by the Google form. Graphs are a great visual tool that allows you to quickly see different trends occurring within your business, instead of having to shuffle through pages of a report. In this project, your graph will visually show you customer satisfaction ratings. Creating a survey gives you the ability to review customer feedback, and allows you to more accurately adjust your business practices to fit the needs of your customers. Doing so will help your company improve products and/or services for increased customer satisfaction, and in the long run, increase your business’s bottom line. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

Jul 24, 2020

This guided project is well outlined. It is easy to understand and follow. Through this project, I was able to learn a new skill in creating viable survey forms to be used in my current profession.

JS

Jun 21, 2020

This course or project is very practical and doable. I can easily learn the steps on how to create survey form for free. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to join this course for free.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 67 Bewertungen für Improve Business Performance with Google Forms

von Bala S

May 10, 2020

This course is really very good and it is to the point and I recommend all the beginners who are curios and excited to learn how to create a google form in an easy way should definitely take this course.

von KARTHIKA K

May 28, 2020

Useful knowledge and explained in a simple manner that can be easily understandable. The instruction method used to do the project is also innovative as we will be able to practice it along with the instructor.

von Andie A B

Jul 24, 2020

This guided project is well outlined. It is easy to understand and follow. Through this project, I was able to learn a new skill in creating viable survey forms to be used in my current profession.

von JERNALITA P S

Jun 21, 2020

This course or project is very practical and doable. I can easily learn the steps on how to create survey form for free. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to join this course for free.

von Rhonda B

May 27, 2020

This is a good beginner course on creating a google survey for customer feedback. This saves time having to figure out all the functions and how-tos yourself. I recommend this project.

von Prishita A

Jun 24, 2020

Everything was belaboured by the coach. I am truly grateful to you ma'am. Thank you so much for being such a great coach. I learned a lot in this course. Thank You

von KALLURI S N

Jul 10, 2020

Course is very useful and Instructor is very caring.My best wishes to My instructor.

von Jo A A L

Jul 02, 2020

You must try this.. this is very usefull to get the profile of your customers

von Sukanta K

Jul 22, 2020

wonderful, crisp,to the point.....future game changer course , thanks...

von Akanksha

May 19, 2020

This course very efficiently taught me on how to create a google form.

von Garvit a

May 10, 2020

Course content was up to the mark with good explanation of features..

von Suprita

May 27, 2020

I'II give 5/5 because , this is very beneficial course for me

von Joseph H

Jun 29, 2020

It helps me fine tune my skills in creating google forms.

von Gayathri G

May 26, 2020

breathtaking course. i enjoyed learning in the course

von Dr S S

May 06, 2020

Very Good for beginners. Thanks for the opportunity

von Demchyshyn O

Jul 10, 2020

Laconic, accessible and useful course

von DEBASISH D

Jun 13, 2020

very interesting course.

von sachin p

May 28, 2020

this is good to learning

von Piyushkumar C D

May 19, 2020

Nice Short and Sweet...

von Yogesh N

Jul 24, 2020

The Course is perfect.

von Gangurde P A

Jun 04, 2020

Good and short course

von Mirza A

Jul 13, 2020

very useful course

von Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

von Puja K

Jun 24, 2020

VERY GOOD PLATFORM