Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sales Training: Inbound Business Strategy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Sales Training: Inbound Business Strategy von HubSpot Academy

4.9
Sterne
79 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Inbound Certification course! This course will introduce you to inbound and provide you with a big picture view of everything you need for a successful inbound strategy. So, why inbound? Inbound is a fundamental shift in the way you do business. Instead of an interruption-based message where the marketer or salesperson had all the control, inbound is about empowering potential customers. Consumer’s buying behaviors have changed and will continue to change. That's the driving force behind inbound. What your customers want today is different than what they wanted 10 years ago. That means you need to change the way you market, sell, and service to match the way people actually want to shop and buy. So, wondering what to expect in this course? After an initial lesson on an introduction to the inbound fundamentals, the course consists of a set of lessons that follows the inbound methodology. The inbound methodology illustrates the four stages that make an inbound business. It reflects the entire inbound marketing, sales, services, and relationship process. The stages are Attract, Convert, Close, and Delight. Each lesson includes different tactics that you can apply to help you and your business grow better. You’ll also hear from HubSpot executives and leadership including: HubSpot’s Co-founders Brian Halligan & Dharmesh Shah. Chief People Officer, Katie Burke. VP of HubSpot Academy, Mark Kilens. VP of Marketing, Meghan Anderson. SVP of Product, Christopher O’Donnell. VP of Sales, Michelle Benfer. And VP of Customer Success, Alison Elworthy...

Top-Bewertungen

DF
3. Sep. 2019

Another excellent course provided by Coursera/Hubspot. Either or not you will be using the Hubspot software, this series of courses are a must!

ER
18. Nov. 2020

Practical knowledge and advice that I've never found in a single location.

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Sales Training: Inbound Business Strategy

von AASTHA G

22. Okt. 2020

Thank you #Coursera for providing me a series of lectures on Sales Training:Inbound Business Strategy through #HubSpot_Academy. I can barely begin to express all the excitement your course has caused! :)In the enthusiasm of thanking you for all the effort, time and energy you put into preparing the contents, videos, tests and materials etc. I learned a lot and I hope i can put it to some good use!

von Alvis A G M

29. Juli 2020

me gusto que los videos fueron muy interesantes, ademas que incluyeron entrevistas con profesionales que utilizan actualmente las estrategias y la metodología, quienes compartieron como les ha ayudado incluir en sus empresas estas tecnicas.

von Dunia C

4. Sep. 2020

The course is excellent! Good videos, profound examples and deep knowledge.

The time and content are well connected. I strongly recommend this experience to learn about Attrack, Engage and Delight!

Dunia C.

von Dr M B F

4. Sep. 2019

Another excellent course provided by Coursera/Hubspot. Either or not you will be using the Hubspot software, this series of courses are a must!

von Sara F A

4. Apr. 2020

It has changed my view on marketing and sales and I know now how I can integrate both in my company

von Egbert R

18. Nov. 2020

Practical knowledge and advice that I've never found in a single location.

von Dzmitry R

22. März 2019

This is such an amazing way of thinking about your customer. Love it!

von Chai K M

18. Aug. 2020

A very concise and engaging intro for inbound strategy

von Itumeleng m

13. Aug. 2020

Just Wow!!!

HubSpot just changed my life!!!

von Sean R P I

25. Juli 2021

Great Course!

von Juan D C G

3. Aug. 2020

Excellent

von Shamsul A B M S

4. Okt. 2020

It took me quite some time to understand what this course was trying to accomplish. But after a while it hit me. Kudos to Hubspot Academy

von Md M R

12. Juni 2020

This course redefined my business thinking.