Chevron Left
Zurück zu Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
36 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, learners will be introduced to the concept of the Industrial Internet of Things, or IIoT, learn how it is applied in manufacturing, and what businesses should consider as they decide to implement this technology. Considerations include information technology infrastructure, the business value of implementing IIoT, and what needs to happen across the organization to ensure successful implementation. Learners will hear from industry experts as they share their perspectives on the opportunities and challenges of implementing IIoT, how IIoT is being implemented in their companies, and insights on the future of this technology within their industry and across manufacturing. The content presented in this course draws on a number of real-life interviews and case studies, and was created through a partnership with Siemens....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

13. Apr. 2022

The course was full of examples which gave a special touch and idea about the future trend in industries.\n\nThank you Coursera and Krishnan Sir and MTU!

NP

25. Okt. 2021

Good course for people who is interested in Industrial Internet of Things

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT)

von Leon ( Q

29. Juni 2022

Interesting introductory course on IIoT. Case examples helpful. Peer-review of assignments took too long probably because not many learners for this course.

von Samudra D

21. Jan. 2022

.

More on the business aspects, don't expect too much in terms of technologies.

von Subramaniyan T

1. Apr. 2022

I am in the  manufacturing solution and development for   two decades , before I start this course I learned my self in many videos and forum/articles , but this course gave me a better understanding of IIOT and its business values. After completing this course , I am confident enough to work on IIOT projects .

von Huzaifa S

30. Apr. 2022

This is the first time I learned something from an online medium. The experience was phenomenal. Sir krishnan ability of delivering knowledge by utilising pictorial methods and also speech is incredible. I hope to study more from him and also be able to make some ideas of myself too to benefit the society

von Meghraj K

14. Apr. 2022

The course was full of examples which gave a special touch and idea about the future trend in industries.

Thank you Coursera and Krishnan Sir and MTU!

von Daniela V V

3. März 2022

Very interesting, everyone beginning their life in the manufacturing world should learn this!

von Nhi T N P

26. Okt. 2021

Good course for people who is interested in Industrial Internet of Things

von Gustavo C d O

10. März 2022

Excellent course for those who want to understand the IIoT environment.

von SANJAY M

3. Juni 2022

Excellent Teacher Nice Case Study and Examination Pattern

von Santosh M

6. Jan. 2022

Course content excellent with relevant assignment

von Firatun A

15. Feb. 2022

so cool i cab learn something new here

von Cesar G

24. Feb. 2022

E​xcellent!!

von 198W1A1032-Sec-A M J S

30. Dez. 2021

Very useful

von ELIOT G J

9. Apr. 2022

fantastic!

von Isaac F A M

14. März 2022

It is a fairly complete course related to the IIOT topic, which benefits learning in industry 4.0.