Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry von Technische Universität München (TUM)

4.7
Sterne
166 Bewertungen
34 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The online course Digitalisation in Aerospace aims at making you aware of special production requirements connected with digitalisation. You will learn about the role of robotics and automation in manufacturing and gain a better understanding of differing perspectives on research and manufacturing as well as the points where these intersect....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

20. Nov. 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

AY

19. Aug. 2021

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

von Çağatay K

17. Sep. 2020

It is really instructive course, I have to thank you preparing that course.

von Jeet D

8. Mai 2021

The course starts with a generalized overview of smart manufacturing in the aerospace industry and then goes specific to maintenance certification by the end. This could have been structured well, more insights about aviation computational science and AI for Aerospace could have been included

von Utkarsh D

25. Apr. 2021

I had a Great learning experience and I learnt about the various processes and management strategies used which help and Boast Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry. Thank you Professors for such an informative learning experience. Danke !!

von ARYAN S M 1

21. Nov. 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

von Bilkay G

21. Dez. 2020

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

von Siddhant J

25. Juli 2021

Helpful course, and a nice way to spend a week productively.

von 3231_SREERAM S K

11. Jan. 2021

Very informative and guided to the world of digitalisation.

von Noah B

25. Apr. 2021

Great course on a very interesting topic! The only thing I have to criticise is that the translated transcript and also in the module's language (english) is partly incomplete or false/ not congruent with the videos.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the course and I can only recommend to take it!

von Jennifer M

3. Aug. 2021

Q​uestions don't necessarily reflect what you learn in the videos

von Christoph S

29. Jan. 2022

I​ found this introductionary course very useful, particularly as it managed to give a short but clear overview of hot topics in week one and then an in-depth introduction to maintenance aspects in week three. I recommend it!

von Ajay K S

31. Okt. 2020

It was interesting, but was a short course, could have been more efficient if some process videos were included, Reference materials also in English for wider coverage.

It is perfect for a start.

Thanks a Lot

von Hans C A R

19. Mai 2021

Excellent course, very complete on information about the digitization of aeronautics and space

von AVINASH K Y

20. Aug. 2021

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

von Julio D T

27. Okt. 2021

Great course. A panoramic view of the state of the digitalisation process of the industry.

von Abderrahmane O H

24. Dez. 2021

What an interesting course, I really appreciate the effort of the professors. Thank you!

von Vatsal G

4. Aug. 2021

V​ery insightful course. Totally worth the time. Excited to see the other two courses.

von Murat K Ç

24. Jan. 2022

Very useful course to understand the basics of EASA Part 145

von Life M S

15. Aug. 2021

Its a good overview to understand the elements,

von Abdelkhalek R

13. Sep. 2021

I need to learn Dutch for complete that course

von Martha J D

14. Nov. 2021

very well explained I have learned a lot!

von Adolfo A R A

25. Juli 2021

Excelente curso, superó mis expectativas.

von SEFA Y

26. März 2021

It was so benefical and worth to learn it

von M. A

23. Aug. 2021

great entry to world of automation

von Dawit A

10. Jan. 2021

the course is amazing

von Ravi c (

10. Feb. 2022

good course to lern