Chevron Left
Zurück zu Myocardial Infarction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Myocardial Infarction von Universität von Zürich

4.8
Sterne
296 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

Top-Bewertungen

WA

14. Feb. 2020

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

FG

14. Okt. 2020

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

Filtern nach:

51 - 73 von 73 Bewertungen für Myocardial Infarction

von SEHA-13271

8. Juni 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE

von MD N H

6. Juni 2020

great experience

von Filiberto L

18. Apr. 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE

von SONIA T S

4. Nov. 2020

Muchas gracias

von KAREN U M

7. Okt. 2020

Pretty good!

von Shakil A S

1. Sep. 2020

amazing!

von Saber Q z

20. Aug. 2021

awesome

von Dinh T T

1. Jan. 2022

​good!

von Mohammad M H

28. Apr. 2021

Good

von JAVİD M

8. Nov. 2020

good

von Marcio S L

20. Feb. 2022

.

von Sandra T C R

14. Sep. 2020

I think is a really good course for a review, in case you already have the knowledge about the topics, because can help you to organize your study time, but it will be better if we're able to see more information about ECG and the pharmacology and therapeutics of the drugs using for the treatment of this diseases.

von ANGEL L D G

21. März 2020

Curso de gran utilidad, conceptos claros emitidos por los expertos; pero algunos exámenes complejos ya que tienen preguntas donde no se aclara si solo una o varias son las respuestas correctas, Además en los videos y en las lecturas complementarias NO se mencionan los conceptos que se están interrogando.

von Helly G

3. Sep. 2020

A good, theoretical approach to help you begin to understand myocardial infarction and heart failure. It covers most of their relevent aspects. I would have liked to see some ECG and case-based learning in this course. Nonetheless, the teachers and recommended readings are really great!

von Mohamed E

31. Juli 2021

the course is wonderful if you are interested in cardiology, And I love the reading part with the latest ESC guidelines only thing I would change is it to be more interactive lectures and have more interesting questions

von Alison T L

7. Aug. 2019

The course content is good, but if you're not willing to buy the certificate, the quizzes cannot be submitted or graded. Therefore, you cannot get a grade for the course.

von Victor P

15. Apr. 2019

Trata-se de um curso básico sobre IAM e sua história natural, com abordagem clara e sucinta sobre diagnóstico, tratamento e prognóstico.

von Ha T T H

11. Dez. 2019

The course was really helpful, providing me with a lot of useful knowledge about myocardial infarction

von Lussiana F I

19. Mai 2020

The tests should also be available with the free version.

von Abdulkhakimov J

11. Aug. 2020

Good and very informative course.Thank you

von Steffen C

13. Nov. 2020

Sometimes the presentations were hastily prepared with lots of English language typos. THE final assessment was the worst one. But overall it was a vwery necessary and well-done course.

von Sakina B M

12. Mai 2018

i would have loved if the course was lead by one prof rather than many. Also it was really hard to understand some although they all were very knowledgeable.

von Juan F D

22. Jan. 2022

its a nice basic course, i think it woul be better if you get deeper regarding to diagnosis methods as ecg and treatment