Chevron Left
Zurück zu Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
152 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

TS

Nov 08, 2019

The information is well written and the video do help remember the material but it's a little bit too telenovela for me.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

von Alessandra B d M

Feb 18, 2019

This course helped me to get a job at a nursing home as infection prevention nurse. Thank you so much!

von Asmaa A M

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

von MOZAN A A A

Jan 17, 2019

when i enrolled in this course i think that i will just know some information about infection prevention but within the time i noted that all the poient mention in the course are realy happen in hospital and we did not take care of it

This course are every usefull ,interested and nice thank you alot for this great effort

von Arjun S

Sep 03, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

von Aya A

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

von George G S

Jun 09, 2016

Great information, innovative format, humorous presentation, CE credits. This is a GREAT course.

von Jamie M N

Aug 11, 2017

Great course for the CNA I

von Charlie L

Apr 08, 2017

excellent learning experience

von Abigail M J

Jan 25, 2016

Definitely the most creative online course I have ever taken. You guys at Chapel Hill rock! Hope to complete more courses with you in the future...a course on managing pandemics, maybe? Thank you guys so much.

von Crista v G

Jan 21, 2017

Very good introduction for isolation precautions and cleaning strategies in Nursing Homes. Every healthcare worker should follow this course! Also for me it is very nice to see the difference between the American and Dutch strategies.

von Johnny C

Nov 11, 2016

Good Coverage and good emphasis on important and valuable items. Innovative videos and learning modules.

von Yanna L

Aug 11, 2017

I enjoy this course so much , and I have learned a lot from the modules. Highly recommend!

von Albert B L

Dec 08, 2016

Gran curso. Aprendes bastante y te ríes un rato con la serie Gowns & Gloves

von Mark A F

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent! Maraming Salamat!

von Teresa G

Sep 13, 2016

A great course with tons of information. I love how they make their video's, you can't help but want to learn.

von Teng L T

Sep 12, 2016

great course

von Ahmed E M E

May 24, 2017

Great ! This is helpful

von Courtney M

May 09, 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

von Sharyon B

Mar 03, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

von Eisa A A

Jun 04, 2017

the most interesting course ever

von Ricardo A B

Sep 08, 2017

Phenomenal content and practical applications, nursing homes all around the country should offer your material. Thank you for such an informative and inspiring course!

von maher m m r

May 17, 2016

good

von Carl B s

Jun 28, 2018

Fue excelente! Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que me servirán en la práctica. Gracias

von Mariana M C

Apr 18, 2017

Great course! Very well planned and delivered. I really appreciated the effort University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill had put into it. Thank you!

von Ahmed A M A

Sep 07, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content