Chevron Left
Zurück zu Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
Sterne
599 Bewertungen
174 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Top-Bewertungen

SY

Apr 25, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK

Aug 03, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 170 Bewertungen für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

von ALEENA S

Jul 25, 2020

This course is very much useful in understanding the causes of infections in nursing residents, types of infections, symptoms, treatment and prevention. And i liked the way of presenting the topics.very useful.Thank you for this opportunity.

von Maham

Jul 22, 2020

It's amazing literally . I mean i learnt a'lot of things from this course regarding infection prevention. The basic things that we are ignoring and take it easy and this ignorance cause serious problems so i'm glad that i did this sucessfully

von Marwa S A

May 11, 2020

Actually I learned a lot in this course not only how to deal with pt have infected but also to protect another healthcare provider, it amazing

Also how to deal with any pt with safe , and good protocol .

von Ching M J M (

May 18, 2020

Amazing class with many fun, educating videos on the side as a means to enhance our knowledge on the topics. Great concept and usage of the gowns and gloves videos, PPP videos, and The Technique videos!

von SACHIN K

Aug 03, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

von Vedes N

Jul 02, 2020

A highly informative course that has developed my understanding and knowledge of infection prevention in nursing homes, which I can implement into my medical studies.

von Todd B T

Jun 26, 2020

Very enlightening course,I learned a lot and enjoyed every module. Even the talent show skit and the nursing home skit though corny were quite knowledgeable..

von MADHU A

Jun 09, 2020

It's very useful to everybody. I have learned about the infection prevention in nursing homes. How to taking care of the patient. Thank you so much.

von abdulaziz M

Jul 11, 2020

Great content presented in a talented, professional, and entertaining style. Its the only course that I rewatch though I completed the modules

von Sarocha C

May 05, 2020

This is a very interesting course with interesting techniques of teaching. I like those role playing since it can catch my attention better :)

von Ray M S

May 21, 2020

What a great learning method! It become feel so easy to understand because this course like watching telenovela! Believe me, it works!

von Redvers F C

Jun 19, 2020

An absolutely superb course that is extremely interesting, informative and educational with lots of great lectures and fun acters.

von Ankita M

Jul 13, 2020

Amazing course. So engaging and different from any other course I've taken! Only question remains- what was Dimitri's motive!!!!!

von Katrina M M

May 21, 2020

This course is very significant not only for infection cntrol teams but either for students and professionals. Thank u very much

von Cherylann W

Jun 01, 2020

I work in the Housekeeping department of a hotel, and with the current situation, I thought it would be a great course to take.

von Nuha A

Aug 04, 2020

Very interactive and videos really help you understand the material, especially for those going into a clinical setting.

von Jeannette J

May 08, 2020

I learned so many things from this course. Very helpful. The content was easy to understand. The format was engaging.

von Sonia D H

Jun 01, 2020

This course was very entertaining and informative at the same time. I was hooked to the little series they had. Amazing

von Dorcas P

Apr 27, 2020

Very very helpful and awesome, i can prevent infection from occurring, and avoid transferring to another resident

von Jaimie C C

Jun 17, 2020

Fun and informative modules made learning the course material more enjoyable and more likely to be remembered.

von Taylor C

Jun 06, 2020

I have learnt so much and I am more confident in my applications to prevent the spread of infection.

von Ayano U

Jun 17, 2020

Very informative and funny to watch the short skits here and there. There was a lot to learn.

von Emy M E

Jul 26, 2020

The course is very good in material and explanation and quizes the course met their need.

von Fatima K

Jun 20, 2020

So grateful for all the knowledge gained. Was easy to understand. Thank you

von Suganthi R

Jul 10, 2020

Hi mam / sir Its very useful to me ,Thanking you Carolina uni and cursera