Chevron Left
Zurück zu Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
Sterne
754 Bewertungen
223 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Top-Bewertungen

SY
24. Apr. 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

S
2. Aug. 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 217 Bewertungen für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

von Siska N H

13. Sep. 2020

It really adds to my knowledge as a health worker as well as an interesting way of delivering with entertaining videos

von Dorcas P

27. Apr. 2020

Very very helpful and awesome, i can prevent infection from occurring, and avoid transferring to another resident

von Ayesha F

5. Nov. 2020

Best ever course... it was knowledgeable as well as entertaining..

i didn't feel bored while learning.. 👌🔥🔥

von Jayne M

20. Sep. 2020

EXCELLENT REVIEW REALLY ENJOYED THE VIDEOS OF GOWN'S AND GLOVES ! ENJOYABLE, MADE THE MATERIAL MORE INTERESTING

von Jaimie C C

17. Juni 2020

Fun and informative modules made learning the course material more enjoyable and more likely to be remembered.

von Taylor C

6. Juni 2020

I have learnt so much and I am more confident in my applications to prevent the spread of infection.

von Chima C C

25. Aug. 2020

I love everything about the course, it had lots of information I never knew as a student nurse

von Ayano U

17. Juni 2020

Very informative and funny to watch the short skits here and there. There was a lot to learn.

von Hetti A G D S

19. Aug. 2020

Actually this is very important course. Teaching methode is good also content are summrize.

von Emy M E

26. Juli 2020

The course is very good in material and explanation and quizes the course met their need.

von jennifer o

12. Okt. 2020

I learnt a lot of which i have been able to use to enhance my clinical practice.

von Okereafor F i

22. Aug. 2020

I really appreciate for this opportunity I really enjoyed having this lecture

von Shubham c

9. Aug. 2020

Good job to create awareness us to about nursing home prevention in infection

von Fatima K

20. Juni 2020

So grateful for all the knowledge gained. Was easy to understand. Thank you

von Valeria S

21. Sep. 2020

Gowns and gloves was the best so far, I am gonna miss those dramatizations

von Suganthi R

10. Juli 2020

Hi mam / sir Its very useful to me ,Thanking you Carolina uni and cursera

von SAGAR M

15. Juni 2020

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Can you getting certificate for free

von Grace E W

21. Aug. 2020

This course was very informative. Great presentation. I love the videos.

von Madison M

19. Juni 2020

Very educational to a beginner in health care, especially nursing homes

von Minatsekelo

13. Dez. 2020

i really enjoyed this course and hoping learn more on this platform...

von Diana G

13. Sep. 2020

Easy to follow along with, kept my interest, and was very informative!

von Kylie T

4. Mai 2020

Very informative and engaging! Unique course material presentation!

von Puranisa K

29. Apr. 2020

I really love the method that you are using to explain the courses

von Maria B

30. Sep. 2020

I have learn a lot from this course about cleaning Nursing Homes

von Jyothi G

16. Juni 2020

NICE COURSE, I HAVE LEARNT SO MUCH INFORMATION FROM THIS COURSE.