Chevron Left
Zurück zu Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
Sterne
604 Bewertungen
175 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Top-Bewertungen

SY

Apr 25, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK

Aug 03, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 170 Bewertungen für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

von Sandeep k

May 25, 2020

Great course

von Teng L T

Sep 12, 2016

great course

von Pravin K R

Apr 13, 2020

Appreciable

von Afifah K I

Aug 03, 2020

i like it

von KASHISH

Jul 13, 2020

excellent

von Gladis M A C A

Jun 11, 2020

Excellent

von Muhammad A k

Apr 24, 2020

fantastic

von ARYAN S

May 01, 2020

nice one

von jothika

Aug 06, 2020

Usefull

von Muhammad T K

May 17, 2020

Amzaing

von CLAUDIA M

Jun 25, 2020

great

von JITHENDRA C

Jun 05, 2020

good

von Sriskantharajah V

Jun 04, 2020

good

von Amala s

May 29, 2020

Good

von Rima S

May 19, 2020

Good

von USHASREE P

May 14, 2020

GOOD

von HARIKA P

May 12, 2020

GOOD

von Dr M B

May 10, 2020

good

von RANAKISHOR P

May 07, 2020

good

von DR J J

Apr 28, 2020

GOOD

von Alexia P

Nov 13, 2019

cool

von maher m m r

May 17, 2016

good

von VIJAY P D

Jul 16, 2020

hi

von BABARIYA K P

May 21, 2020

NA

von Deleted A

May 18, 2020

I really like this course: it's a great introduction for someone learning about infection prevention. Of course you shouldn't expect different since it's not the scope of the course.

In my humble opinion, the "tv show" is enjoyable but it's something I don't like much (my personal taste, of course). I prefer to watch something about a simulation, or regarding how to make a "sanification" of low risk, medium risk and high risk zones.

Said this, I repeat the course is a really nice and well done introduction.