Chevron Left
Zurück zu Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
Sterne
681 Bewertungen
207 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

Top-Bewertungen

SY

Apr 25, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK

Aug 03, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 202 Bewertungen für Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

von Ahmed A M A

Sep 07, 2017

The course is very good and presents interesting and interesting content

von Hardeep s

Apr 03, 2020

Very informative and well designed. Easy to learn and remember.

von Ashish e s

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent experience with it i have learned so mqny jew things

von Aya A

Oct 27, 2018

شكرا جزيلا ... الكورس اكثر من رائع .. ومجهودات مشكورة ^_^ ..

von Sharyon B

Mar 03, 2018

Very entertaining way to learn about infection and control.

von Judith W

Apr 20, 2020

Great program with interactive stories to cement knowledge

von Nydia A C M

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent course very engaging and fun to follow

von Amir M D

Apr 18, 2020

Thanks for your valuable educational content.

von Courtney M

May 09, 2017

excellent tool and well worth the time spent!

von Samyuktha

Apr 25, 2020

Its really awesome and very interesting

von Arjun S

Sep 03, 2018

Really helped n to update my knowledge.

von Sommar M

Sep 09, 2019

Very interesting and informative

von Eisa A A

Jun 04, 2017

the most interesting course ever

von Amit K

Apr 20, 2020

Nice effective training module

von Dario M

Apr 12, 2020

thank you, i really enjoyed it

von Charlie L

Apr 08, 2017

excellent learning experience

von Mark A F

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent! Maraming Salamat!

von Joe A S

Dec 15, 2019

excellent course materials

von Jamie M N

Aug 11, 2017

Great course for the CNA I

von Ahmed E M E

May 24, 2017

Great ! This is helpful

von NIKITA L U

Apr 05, 2020

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

von Asmaa A M

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course

von Camha N

Jun 06, 2020

This course is very informative and helpful especially for healthcare provider plan to work for nursing home facility. It also a good review on certain infectious disease that are common in elderly population and provide good information on control and prevent spread of these infectious agent in susceptible population. I highly recommend this course to my co-worker and my friends in healthcare.

von Jason G

Jul 17, 2020

This course is the first course that I experience to use reality show and soap opera as a media for learning, and I think it is very interesting and makes me very much eager to learn. Thank you for making this course. It is an unforgettable experience and knowledge for me.

von Samantha Z

Sep 02, 2020

Honestly this is one of my favorite courses. It is entertaining and informative. It is easily one of the more comprehensive courses I've taken and is spaced out well. I am so happy to have learned so much from this course. It is definitely worth your time if you take it.