Chevron Left
Zurück zu Menschen beeinflussen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Menschen beeinflussen von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,643 Bewertungen
731 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Top-Bewertungen

TA

24. März 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

21. Jan. 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 731 Bewertungen für Menschen beeinflussen

von sujentiraan s

1. Mai 2020

G

von Winthrop Y

25. Dez. 2015

Excellent material, good organization and presentation. But - too many ("demanding"?) peer-reviewed assignments for such a short course.

von Mike T

22. Nov. 2020

An epitome of archaic executive management training in academia; little regard for ethics, responsibility or accountability and more towards individual egoism and gamesmanship. For those pursuing entry into the C-level echelons of corporate America, this course is for you. Also, when the head of Human Resources for J.P. Morgan contributes to this course, one can easily understand why Wall Street can get away almost collapsing America's economy and not be held accountable for it. Read Nicolo Machiavelli's The Prince instead.

von Allan D

29. Mai 2016

Low on actionable content. Was looking for some specific tactics to use, but even though the course syllabus refers to tactical information on influencing people, it lacked any specificity to make it useful.

von Stefan S

21. Apr. 2020

I spent precious time to eventually figure out that this course costs money on top of the already running coursera fee. What a waste.

von Birk M

21. Jan. 2016

This is a joke right?

5 minutes long videos with questions after it shall teach me effective?!

you guys are ridiculous!

von Tom K

15. Apr. 2019

uses a dictionary and misreads a definition on the page. also presents mostly psych 101 content.

von FABIO N A G

17. Sep. 2020

no me gusto el curso por que esta en ingles lastimosamente no puse cuidado y me inscribí en el

von abhishek y

20. Juni 2016

one of the worst course ever

von Leone A

3. Jan. 2016

mind-numbingly boring

von Lakhan P

2. Mai 2020

This was my first online course and the experience was outstanding. Learned so many new things. I would recommend it to everyone because it helped us to learn how we are getting influenced by everyone.

Thanks you University Of Michigan for creating a such an amazing course and Thank you coursera for providing me opportunity explore this course.

von Roxy M

3. Apr. 2016

This course is amazing. I've only been through the first week, but I've already learned more than my actual classes at school. It has given me a different perspective on power. I have already found this information useful in my current office and will be incredibly valuable when I am put into a leadership position. Thank you!

von Rammanohar S

1. Juni 2020

The course is great one as this helps people to learn techniques one can apply to influence others so that their view point is considered and also facilitates them to be part of a recognized group. The course teaches persons as how not to get affected by manipulative influence from others and protect their interests.

von Mark W

23. Feb. 2021

I really enjoyed this course. Delivery was brilliant with good examples and short videos references that helped bring the material to life. It showed how its relevant to our everyday lives and how to not only build ones own sources of power and influence but to also help prevent others unwanted influence on us.

von eold7

8. Mai 2016

I really want to continue enrolling in Michigan State University after having this course such attractive, I also would consider this university for my master degree.

I love that this is not a theorethical course, this has so many examples, so many practical tips, this is what I consider as strong in the course.

von Vasileios N

13. Jan. 2016

It is a great opportunity to learn the basics of how to exert influence and how to shield yourself from others' influence. I had the chance to have two very knowledgeable and well grounded professors on this subject that articulate very well, thus make it possible for any foreigner to follow easily the courses.

von Milan M

20. Dez. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and the overall specialization. Both instructor Scott and Maxim shared very valuable knowledge, skills, and experience.

For anyone who is looking to become a Leader, I would recommend this course and specialization.

von Rajan P S

13. März 2021

Excellent course to learn about ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. Explained different influence tactics as well as how to protect you from influence.

von Nereu F

30. Sep. 2021

Excelente curso, traz valioso conhecimento sobre lidar com pessoas em diversas situações. Ajuda também a entender o comportamento humano e suas consequências.

von Anthony J D

5. Feb. 2021

Excellent course. It was very useful to understand the Impact of Influnce on daily routine. It will help us to mould ourselves Professionally and Personally.

von Strahinja M

25. März 2022

This course was really helpfull and the best of all is that after a while you start noticing things that you probably haven't thought before.

von Menrit S F

5. Dez. 2021

This course gives practical tools you can use to influence others and protect yourself from bad influence as well. It is really great.

von CLAUDETE M J

10. Feb. 2021

This course is very interesting. Helps a lot to understand the main mechanisms of persuasion and how to avoid unwanted influences.

von Josué M

29. Juli 2021

I have learned several tactics to influence people and how to avoid influence, the content is clear and very structured.