Chevron Left
Zurück zu Menschen beeinflussen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Menschen beeinflussen von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,611 Bewertungen
718 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Top-Bewertungen

TA
24. März 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF
21. Jan. 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtern nach:

701 - 717 von 717 Bewertungen für Menschen beeinflussen

von Anood A S

4. Dez. 2021

amazing

von Eva J

21. Dez. 2020

Awesome

von Magdalini S

12. Mai 2021

Vey good course overall with really important and useful information. The only drawback that I can think (and for me is important) regards the 2 assignments. The instructions that were given where the exact same as the questions that you had to answer, so if we weren't actually given any clarifications. When I asked for clarifications in the forum, nobody answered including other students and course stuff. The course is online and active, so I believe that our questions need to be answered by somebody, especially when they concern information about the assignments.

von Danielle T

25. Apr. 2021

I enjoyed this course very much and the information learned is very useful. The only change I would make is to switch up the format of the course. Instead of having all of the content be delivered in videos, I would like more articles, etc.

von Matthew L

10. Dez. 2021

It's a good course, but some of the submissions i've read seems to be lazy or missing the point. I think better examples could help them that SALES to a large group of people does not equal influencing

von Oliver M

1. Juli 2021

A helpful and insightful course which provides the student with a number of effective tools to improve their power and influence in the workplace.

von Gaurab M

29. Dez. 2021

Content is very good. Videos can be made a little more animated & visually engaging.

von PARVIN A

11. Feb. 2021

I had an interesting experiment and realized some important moments. Thanks!

von Sandy A B

26. Jan. 2021

Very nice and interesting course, I highly recommend it

von Pritesh N M

22. Jan. 2021

It was good course

von Ana M d C

23. Aug. 2021

Ana Maria

von MANEA M A

19. Juli 2021

GOOD

von Shoeb

16. März 2021

Good

von Simona D C

13. Aug. 2021

4,5

von Abdulmohsen A

26. Sep. 2021

.

von ENRIQUE A A M

20. März 2021

Demasiado lento y desactualizado ya que el material es de 2015. Intenté cancelarlo pero no me deja hacerlo. No he podido contactar a alguien en persona para hacerlo ya que no quiero que me vayan a hacer cargos a mi forma de pago.