Chevron Left
Zurück zu Menschen beeinflussen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Menschen beeinflussen von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,674 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Top-Bewertungen

TA

24. März 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.

You shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

21. Jan. 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.

P.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 744 Bewertungen für Menschen beeinflussen

von Paul K

8. Sep. 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

von Thomas C

24. Juni 2016

Really informative and provides some great advice on connecting with people (something I have frequently struggled with). A very enjoyable course.

von Liangjie S

31. Aug. 2016

It's pretty awesome that I've learned quite many great thought from this lesson. So that I am able to think and apply in my current job. Thanks!

von Adityakumar S

26. Aug. 2020

We learnt a lot with this modules. All faculties taught well which is clearly understandable.

This will help to us to build additional calibers.

von Robinson N

3. Dez. 2020

So complete, the defensive tactics at the end gives you just that thing other courses skip: how to play the game with other seasoned players

von Anil M

23. Juli 2019

Well Managed Classes or Session. Proper content especially the details provided. Great Instructors and felt like regular classroom sessions.

von Muhammad I A T

5. Juni 2016

It is a wonderful course for professionals working in different settings. It sharpens interpersonal skills and makes a person better leader.

von Andrew R

23. Mai 2016

Phenomenal course which backs up virtually all of their claims with actual scientific evidence. Definitely useful and highly recommended.

von Bisujaksha V

3. März 2018

Very good course, it really explains strategies on how to influence others and also how to protect ourself from other unwanted influence.

von Murali K P

6. Juni 2016

Very useful information that is delivered in a succinct way. I highly recommend this course for any one working on corporate environment.

von Aarti v

4. Apr. 2020

i loved this course as this gave me understanding how to influence people around and even to protect our-self from unwanted influence.

von João L A A S

18. Jan. 2016

Very good, the spelling is clear and easy to understand, even for who doesn't speak and/or listen in English and the content is awesome.

von LIM K H

30. Apr. 2020

Great course and I'm glad to learn extra knowledge during this quarantine period, it is never to late to learn and improve yourself 🔥

von Ana P

16. Sep. 2018

Such informative course, very interesting. The student had learn a lot, thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

von Tingting L

11. Dez. 2017

I think this cours is very useful.

I got the structural understanding of power and how to influence others in a good way.

ready to use!

von Angela T M

5. Sep. 2017

This was an excellent course. The professors were very engaging and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this influencing course.

von Marwa M A A E N

24. Jan. 2016

Intresting to know what's happining around you all the time and how to practically deal with it. i recommed this course to all people.

von BEY G K

28. Apr. 2020

This is a very interested and useful course. The course is clearly explanation on the tactics how we influence people. GREAT course,

von Joc C T

22. Sep. 2017

This is an excellent course. The lecturers are very knowledgeable and experienced. Also, the videos are well curated and developed.

von Dina K

4. Aug. 2017

Very, very interesting! I love the Stanford prison experiment part. I watched the movie little after

to learn about the subject more.

von Adelia A

2. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much coursera for giving me the chance to this course that was made for me, so i can learn a lot of things i never know

von Alerik E C R

28. Okt. 2020

A great course on how to influence people ethically and effectively. It also taught how to protect yourself from unwanted influence.

von Prajeet V

12. Nov. 2019

it was an awesome experience as it was my first online course.

Got to learn a lot from this course to use in my day to day work life

von Shelly S P

14. Juni 2017

This course has benefit me a lot with many insights and I love how they bring the material to let the audience understand it easily

von Tekabe Z

18. Nov. 2019

Very interesting course module along with nice presentation system.I learnt alot and much excited to explore more.Much Appreciated