Chevron Left
Zurück zu Menschen beeinflussen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Menschen beeinflussen von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,658 Bewertungen
736 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Top-Bewertungen

TA

24. März 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

21. Jan. 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 738 Bewertungen für Menschen beeinflussen

von umesh p

4. Feb. 2016

I really loved this course. It was quite interesting course and I learned a lot from it. It kept me engaged throughout the course.

von Brian G

24. Juni 2020

The Course was very informative & I learned a lot.

Thank you so much DOST Caraga & COURSERA for this amazing learning opportunity!

von Chalee U

24. Mai 2020

The lectures contain a lot of practical examples and research support evidences. Easy to understand for those who have no basics.

von Walid B

17. Sep. 2019

I really enjoyed the lectures and learnt many steps that I used to do or missed to do to influence others or others influence me.

von Mitesh G

6. Jan. 2016

Amazing!! And Surprising with Correct Information displayed in fun interactive and inspirational way. Keep up the GOOD work!! :)

von Jason M

6. Feb. 2017

Good course that helps provide a solid overview to help understand the importance of influence and how to effectively apply it.

von Juan P G A

8. Feb. 2016

Really good and useful content. Instructors offer a lot of real life examples. I probably will pursue the whole specialization!

von Brenda W

14. Juli 2017

Week 1 of completing the course and it's already helped me in the workplace! Good material, great videos. Highly recommended.

von Bertrand K

28. Nov. 2016

Probably the best mooc of the specialization. Some really nice insight about psychology in the workplace. Highly recommended.

von Angelica Z V

6. Nov. 2020

Very engaging classes, interesting studies and cases and great tips for influencing other in both our personal or work life.

von Tram H

7. Feb. 2017

After a year of learning this course, I still remember & able to use some of the techniques in my work.

Thanks and well done.

von Carlos G

14. Sep. 2016

Excellent Course!, full of useful and actionable information. Excellent Instructors and explanations. Pure gold!. Thank you.

von Dyana A

22. Jan. 2016

Great course, because it gives you tools to be successful in whatever you do at whatever level you are at your organization.

von Anna L

31. Aug. 2017

I found this course to be extremely helpful. I will definitely be using the information I learned in my work. Thank you!

von 魏清君

20. Apr. 2016

Great course! The course structure is clear and straightforward. The content is rich and also inspires me to think a lot.

von José J C

9. Okt. 2016

Excellent course.

Good examples, tips and tricks.

No matter how experienced are you, this course definitively adds value.

von Guillermo R M

7. Apr. 2016

Very good! I have found clear and concise concepts, very valuable. Very useful for using in all kind of relationships.

von viken f

17. Nov. 2020

i get to learn many things from this course which will help me finding and managing more influencers around the world

von Concepción V S M U

18. Juni 2020

Great structure, content and teachers. Assignments are well rounded and focus on evaluating the course content always

von Faris Q

15. Nov. 2016

Very beneficial for both personal and professional life. It provides useful techniques and methods to be influential.

von Dinmukhamed J

28. Juni 2016

Very helpful course on self-development! Thank you very much for everyone who participated in creating this course!!!

von Efraín M B C

27. Juni 2018

Excelente curso, aprendí bastantes técnicas que me permiten ser mas asertivo en mi relación laboral y con clientes.

von Vimal K T

24. Jan. 2016

This is a excellent source for learning about influencing others and How to protect yourself from others influence.

von Lynne J

30. Sep. 2020

Very thorough course and very interesting. The content was very valuable to me as a Business Development Manager.

von GC

8. Feb. 2016

Helpful summary and reminder of aspects of influence in the professional and organizational context. Very helpful.