Chevron Left
Zurück zu Menschen beeinflussen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Menschen beeinflussen von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,613 Bewertungen
719 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Top-Bewertungen

TA
24. März 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF
21. Jan. 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 717 Bewertungen für Menschen beeinflussen

von Andrew K

29. Jan. 2016

I liked it a lot in style and substance. The framework of 6 elements + 1 big one (cognition) might need a bit of thought.

von Muhammad U H C ( O - S C

25. Nov. 2020

Very Good informative and thought provoking course and will assist in building better teams and achieve better results

von Ravindranath. B K

11. Juni 2016

Good informative course. The course should cover a little bit of Change Management Concept. Well designed and planned.

von Aadhunik S

7. Apr. 2018

It have quality but seems boring , Try to add jokes or other funny matters .

Although it have really good content

von Andres G M J

15. Aug. 2020

Es un curso muy interesante, te deja herramientas que te ayudan en el proceso del liderazgo, se los recomiendo.

von Aaryan S

10. Feb. 2016

The program would make you conscious of your actions as well as that of others. It's an interesting course!

von Nickie Y

9. Mai 2016

Interesting theories to help put into order what seems to be common sense! There are practical tips.

von Vladimir H

7. Feb. 2016

It is good but it should continue with some advanced course, this one seems to be very predictive..

von Marlin W

1. Jan. 2017

good course with interesting speakers and insights. Research-based with practical applications.

von Toy R V

5. Jan. 2016

I plan to utilize all of the advice provided in this course. Influencing people is a pri

von Liliana F

26. Dez. 2015

I found it very interesting and helpful for my personal and professional development

von Ayush R

4. Jan. 2018

Almost everything an individual need to get his/her work done in today's world.

von komal

12. Juli 2020

Its a very nice way to get to know about the course and completed it easily.

von piyush j

10. Jan. 2016

highly detailed insight, assignment makes it more interactive and thorough

von Vinicius O D

20. Nov. 2016

Quite good but could agregate more knoledge! Teachers are just awesome!

von Jerry O D

3. Mai 2016

This course for me, was a huge step towards my leadership development.

von Carl K

22. Jan. 2016

Need to provide the slides for the course. The videos are excellent.

von Marivi C V

10. Okt. 2016

Really good professors

Good content, well structured and presented

von maurizio

5. Sep. 2020

Well done. I'd like more practical videos to show examples.

von jordan s

19. Okt. 2017

Valuable information and well explained by the professors.

von Capt. N S R R

3. Dez. 2015

A very good course. Useful and applicable to one and all.

von Farshid K

24. März 2018

Good course. I felt like I learned a lot of useful stuff.

von Riann

13. Dez. 2015

It could have been better if notes/slides were provided

von Daniel D

29. Dez. 2015

Great information on the topic of influencing people.

von Marcelo F

11. Jan. 2016

Really great course ! I have taked great lessons !