Chevron Left
Zurück zu Menschen beeinflussen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Menschen beeinflussen von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,596 Bewertungen
715 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Top-Bewertungen

TA
24. März 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF
21. Jan. 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 713 Bewertungen für Menschen beeinflussen

von Nadia L

20. Dez. 2015

Very practical and concret. I was afraid about the manipulation tactics, but it's realy clear and deep. Thank you

von H. M K H

2. Mai 2020

Feeling excited to finish this course. Really a good course to develop the cinfidence level in this present era.

von Iryna A

30. Okt. 2019

This course helped me identify different ways to persuade others and protect myself from the unwanted influence.

von Deleted A

2. Juni 2018

Great course. Wish I'd done it years ago, before influencing people in ways which were not always beneficial :)

von Ashleigh P

9. Jan. 2016

This course provided me with real tactics that I could begin utilizing immediately both in and outside of work.

von Mikael A

27. Dez. 2015

Well paced and explained, also relatively useful tuition in life, highlights rather extensively on the subject.

von tiffany a

9. Mai 2017

The instructor was very thorough, and communicated the information in a way that was very easy to understand.

von Vinayak A B

16. Mai 2020

Very good course. Liked specific strategies to avoid influences. Really practical and possible to implement

von SHWETHA B

12. März 2020

My best course so far. Excellent content. I will definitely get back to the content for reference in future!

von Helvécio C d S

27. Jan. 2016

Informações importantes para quem etá a frente de equipes, seja formalmente ou informalmente. Excelente!!!!

von IOANNIS S

8. Sep. 2019

I have gained new skills, new way of seeing my work, my superiors and my team mates. It was really hepful

von Mohsin M

30. Jan. 2016

Wonderful course I haven't realized the power of influence before taken this course! Thank You Coursera!

von Vijaya K G

30. Aug. 2020

Thank You Prof Scott and Prof. Maxim!!

The content and presentations were really relatable and helpful.

von RJ A

27. Juli 2017

great course and easy to understand and follow. Teaches you a lot about being a good influence at work

von Veronika P

15. Mai 2016

It's a great course, thank you! Many useful examples and I like the use of extern videos and materials!

von Dr S K

5. Aug. 2020

Really an exciting course. Very helpful and excellent strategies described very lucidly. Thanks a lot.

von Flt L G R

5. Juni 2020

THANKS...MUCH LEARNT ON INFLUENCING AND GETTING INFLUENCED..

GREAT PROFESSIONAL ETHICS TO BE FOLLOWED.

von M. B

10. Okt. 2017

Excellent and important introduction to the fields of manipulation and the art of protecting from it.

von Kerollos M

15. Feb. 2016

This course is very useful ,it forces me to invite my friends to enroll in it.Thanks for your effort.

von ROGÉRIA D C S

19. Aug. 2019

Amazing course! Certainlly i will apply this knowlegde in my professional and personal life as well.

von Eva K

25. März 2016

Clearly structured material, excellent lecturer, interesting an engaging - overall very good course.

von Donna L

30. Juni 2019

it is very useful to learn how to influencing people not only in the job, but in our life as well.

von Luis A

3. März 2018

Very userfull as a introductory course and it will help you make better assessments on situations.

von Iryna I

20. März 2016

Excellent instructors!

Applicable everyday life techniques backed up by science are well presented.

von Tonmoy B

16. Juni 2020

Absolutely loved it! Extremely relatable in modern workplace scenario, and also amazingly useful!