Chevron Left
Zurück zu Informationsdesign

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Informationsdesign von University of California San Diego

4.5
Sterne
556 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A blank canvas is full of possibility. If you have an idea for a user experience, how do you turn it into a beautiful and effective user interface? This covers covers principles of visual design so that you can effectively organize and present information with your interfaces. You'll learn concrete strategies to create user interfaces, including key lessons in typography, information architecture, layout, color, and more. You’ll learn particular issues that arise in new device contexts, such as mobile and responsive interfaces. You will learn how to apply these design principles in a modern context of increasingly diverse form factors - from tablets, to walls, to watches....

Top-Bewertungen

NS
16. März 2016

I liked the way the functions & tasks of information design were taught with a hands on approach. I recommend this for anybody keen to understand what information design is and how to make it work.

KA
17. März 2016

Great opportunities for me to experience creativity in design. I struggle initially to come up with my own mock ups, and I persisted because I am motivated with what I learned from the modules.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 88 Bewertungen für Informationsdesign

von Santos A

23. Apr. 2016

Pretty cool the information, the format and the presentation.

Great job !

von Luka D

4. Apr. 2016

Great course articulates what can be counter-intuitive process

von Sergio D F

13. Sep. 2020

The teacher explains everything really easy.

von Avijit S

24. Mai 2017

This is really helpful for my career path.

von Hossein R

20. Juni 2017

Great course for those interested in UX.

von Elle K P L

29. Juni 2018

I like the practical assignments a lot.

von Jess C

30. Aug. 2016

Really useful and enlightening course.

von Joel W

1. Apr. 2016

Very fun and very useful!

von Thomas L

11. Juli 2017

This is a great course!

von RajeshAnand S

23. März 2018

I like the Course.

von Pablo P G

24. Mai 2017

Excellent course!!

von Oluwatobi A

15. Sep. 2016

Wonderful course.

von MANCHIRAJU A

7. Dez. 2016

Excellent course

von Zongchen T

30. Nov. 2016

The Best Course

von Daniel G

1. Aug. 2017

Muy buen curso

von Yang L

8. Nov. 2016

Great course!

von Ana C J

9. Aug. 2016

Buenisimo!!!!

von Petar E

1. Aug. 2017

Very useful

von yashar k s

4. Okt. 2016

Best Course

von Mariana K R

5. Jan. 2017

I love it!

von ALKESH

1. Nov. 2018

Awesome

von Sajedul I

28. Aug. 2016

Great !

von Nicolas D G N

18. Juli 2017

Great!

von raffaella i

12. Juni 2016

<3

von Jon M

4. Feb. 2018

Excellent course-my favorite so far! It is however a little outdated and there are a few rather major errors with the grading syllabus. For example, the watch interface dimension is no longer applicable- current standards are larger than the 100px by 100px described in the class. Another big issue with the course is the inability to grade mockups correctly- when grading multiple works, there is only an option to submit 1 pt grade per PDF. In reality there are 2 or more screens per PDF , so a student may have only earned partial credit. I'm happy to discuss this in further at MironJonathan@gmail.com. Best Regards, Jon Miron