Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
1,594 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

Top-Bewertungen

JB

11. Aug. 2020

Es muy bueno el curso, pero no es lo que busco en aprender del Idioma, me gustaría aprender a hablarlo, no aprender cosas relacionadas con negocios, pedagogía, etc. Es por esto que dejaré de hacerlo

DB

6. Sep. 2020

English for Leadership and Management was a very interesting and complete course, explained by three excellent professionals in a very understanding language. I recommend a 100% this course.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 618 Bewertungen für Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

von Paula V R A

24. Aug. 2020

The examples was very succesful, the videos was very clear and the test was very complete. By the way the pronunciation was very understable and the topics very useful.

von silvia v

9. Okt. 2020

excellent course, simple refreshing and useful for the daily issues at the office

I have to mention that even though I seak spanish I work in a 100% english enviroment.

von Viviana D

10. Sep. 2020

It is a great course, thanks! I learned so much from you! Now I have more posibilities to find a new job. The teachers are awesome, frendly I love them. Thanks again!

von Graciela A M V

12. Apr. 2021

Es un buen curso para los que ya tienen un nivel de inglés medio y alto pero necesitan conocer vocabulario y modos específicos en el área de gestión y liderazgo .

von Emilio A Z R

23. Juni 2020

Great course. I had never taken an english business course and I found it very useful. I have been using the techniques since day one. Thanks a lot to the team.

von FELIPE A L G

25. Juli 2020

It's a beautiful course where they make you feel comfortable and every module has something that you can learn or clarify. Excellent course and i recommend it.

von Jose M A

20. Feb. 2017

Curso apropiado para retomar conceptos y formas adecuadas para analizar y dirigirse en un entorno empresarial tanto a tus superiores como a tus subordinados.

von Mariela J

3. Apr. 2021

I learned a lot with this course, without a doubt I will be able to apply new techniques to improve my management and leadership in the company where I work.

von CECILIA I I P

24. Juli 2020

I thought it going to be an easier course, but you are really good instructor and I learned so much than i coud even thought, thank you very much Im so happy

von Liset C F O

1. Mai 2020

Es un buen curso, aprendí muchas cosas y en poco tiempo es muy explicito y ,e encantan los personajes pues sus ejemplos ayudan mucho a comprender los temas

von Santiago g

22. Feb. 2016

Excelente, la verdad muy recomendable. Hay que tener una base buena de ingles para realizarlo pero muy util muy entendible y cuenta con todo el material.

von Luis A

13. Juli 2020

It's a great course I am very satisfied and happy. The course is very complete and it count with concrete content to do face to the work world.

Thank!!

von Ximena

15. Apr. 2021

Great course. I learn new technical vocabulary related to management. Also I have learned some skills and techniques I can apply in my everyday work.

von Gineth P D P

8. Jan. 2021

Considero que es un excelente curso, ya que nos enseña a manejar un buen dialogo en el sector empresarial, con buenas expresiones y frases en ingles.

von alejandro s

18. Nov. 2020

It was really a nice experience for me to study with them, I am completely thankfull for this opportunity, they are excellent proffesors.

thank you..

von Carlos E C G

25. Aug. 2020

This course has been valuable and enriching i hope share my knowlegde to make whatever bussines i am a better place to work on the work relationships

von Hartiaga G d S

11. Aug. 2016

Excelente curso, com uma abordagem bastante simples e didática. Profissionais competentes com ampla experiência demonstrada durante o curso.

Adorei!

von Eduardo P

28. Juli 2020

It is an excellent couse for improve our potential in bussiness, leadership and management. The tutors are so engaged, and have a great way to teach

von Zuli C G

11. Dez. 2020

Excellent content and methodology. The explanations on videos were so good. Only, update some material on Youtube. I've learned a lot. Thanks!!!!!

von andrea m

6. Juni 2016

Excelente curso, muy practico y sencillo de entender. Quisiera conocer si existe este mismo programa para aprender ingles juridico.

Muchas Gracias

von EDUARDO A Z C

28. Nov. 2020

The course was very interesting and I liked it a lot and it made me learn things that, due to the language change, can be perceived differently.

von claudia p

14. Nov. 2020

Es un curso muy instructivo, tanto con los profesores como el temario que incluye, practico, didáctico, detallado, realmente me encanto.

Gracias!

von Alberto E C

9. Nov. 2020

Los profesores te van guiando paso a paso en la materia, felicitaciones.

The teachers guide you step by step douring the course, congratulations.

von Susana L O C

1. Sep. 2020

I loved this course, is so funny and interactive and I will missed the teachers too, they are really professionals and friendly. Thanks for all.

von Eliot V

22. Aug. 2020

The course was very interesting and amazing. It helped me to improve my business English. I would like to congratulate the teachers on good job.