Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
1,587 Bewertungen
617 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

Top-Bewertungen

JB

11. Aug. 2020

Es muy bueno el curso, pero no es lo que busco en aprender del Idioma, me gustaría aprender a hablarlo, no aprender cosas relacionadas con negocios, pedagogía, etc. Es por esto que dejaré de hacerlo

DB

6. Sep. 2020

English for Leadership and Management was a very interesting and complete course, explained by three excellent professionals in a very understanding language. I recommend a 100% this course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 616 Bewertungen für Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

von Karen M

5. Feb. 2016

I love this course. Thank you for sharing this knownledge with us we hope with this techniques we can improve our performance.

von ERICK A C G

22. Juli 2020

Este fue un excelente curso en el cual aprendí muchas cosas que me serán útil en mi vida, no me arrepiento en haberlo tomado.

von Stephany C P C

4. Sep. 2020

I great course! The videos and the readings will help you a lot to be able to function and work with work groups or studies

von EVELYN M C V

18. Juli 2020

Muy buen curso me ayudo a ampliar mi vocabulario, aprender como organizar una reunión y muchas cosas mas. 100% recomendado

von Raul E R A

26. Dez. 2020

Excellent and digestible course. Teachers are awesome and explain the subjects incredibly well while making it look easy.

von Pilar A

11. Okt. 2020

La informacion esta presentada de forma accesible y entretenida. Aprendi mucho sobre el manejo interpersonal en empresas.

von LEONELLO P A S

6. Aug. 2020

CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y DIDACTICO, QUE POTENCIA MUCHAS HABILIDADES DE SITUACIONES EMPRESARIALES DE GRAN CONCURRENCIA

von Romina E

20. Sep. 2020

Excepcional, éste curso es un gran aprendizaje sobre liderazgo lo que un buen líder debe saber! Agradezco infinitamente.

von Angie F

24. Aug. 2020

Growing English language abilities in a management or leadership context is so important. Thanks for such a good course.

von leonardo f

17. Juli 2021

excelente curso para el desarrollo de habilidades profesionales, Muchas Gracias a Arizona State University y a Coursera

von Manuel B

11. Aug. 2020

Very interesting course with a lot of activities where you can practise the knowledge you have got. Totally recommended

von ANTONIETA S

3. Aug. 2020

This course was challenging forma me because I haz forgotten so many things.

I appreciate the oportunity, it das great

von Diana J

30. Dez. 2020

It is a very good course with plenty of details and examples that can help you understand the purpose of each lesson.

von Vanessa P H L

4. Okt. 2020

Excelente oportunidad para reforzar conocimientos en inglés, además de ofrecer técnicas para el liderazgo y gerencia.

von Josue F H G

6. Juli 2020

I am really thankful to the instructors, I've learned a lot of things very important about leadership and management.

von Massiel H

3. Dez. 2020

Muy Bueno, recomendado para aquellos que quieran practicar, mejorar su ingles y a la vez aprender vocabulario nuevo.

von MICHAEL R C

6. Aug. 2020

I HAD PROBLEM WITH THE INTERNET CONNECTION .THAT IS THE REASON THAT I COULD NOT FINISH THE COURSE . HELP ME TO END .

von Javier R

12. Dez. 2021

Get concentration is difficult for my and this course with short videos learn me without distractions.

Good course!

von Ana C B

27. Dez. 2021

Me gustó mucho este curso, sus contenidos me resultaron útiles y aplicables al medio laboral. Súper recomendable.

von Patricio V J

6. Jan. 2021

Excelentes tópicos sobre la gestión diaria y como enfrentar situaciones laborales y fomentar el trabajo en equipo

von Paulo E U

28. Juli 2020

Muy bueno, lúdico, interesante y fácil de aprender. Great style and videos, easy treatment and student friendly

von STELLA M V Á

19. Okt. 2020

Exellent course and teachers. Very clear, explanatory and educational.

Thank you very much for what I learned.

von Victor L

26. Juli 2020

A great course, thanks to Arizona State University, and specially, to the teachers that made an excellent job!

von Erika L J D

13. Aug. 2020

Buen curso, sobretodo para fortalecer el segundo idioma, me ayudó a volver a practicar vocabulario y escucha.

von Oscar J M G

26. Dez. 2020

This course was amazing, i know how to be more polite and how to aproache my boss, coworkers and employees.