Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovating in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovating in a Digital World von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.6
579 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 148 Bewertungen für Innovating in a Digital World

von PRITAM P

Apr 24, 2017

Enabling IT focuses on helping organizations respond more effectively to changing business needs and gain a competitive advantage by spurring innovation and growth in a Digital World

von Sumit G

Feb 01, 2019

Relevant topics and information

von Javier R

Nov 30, 2018

Pretty interesting, it shows how new enterprises are arising, and creating new business models

von JEAN-MICHEL J

Feb 11, 2019

One of the best MOOCs I've done on Coursera. Content is great with short videos and great readings with a lot of great examples from the digital world. I give it 5 Stars !

von Martin B

Aug 23, 2018

Loved this course. Wish there was a part 2

von Freddy V I

Oct 12, 2018

interesante, me gusto mucho

von Thilini B

Oct 02, 2018

Great theories. Good for general knowledge as well. Some of them are very motivational.

von Yoshie F

Jul 14, 2016

Excellent course. I have leaned a lot. Great reading materials.

von Christian I C P

Jan 06, 2017

Lo recomiendo ampliamente... Interesante, agil, sencillo y productivo.

von Alba M T

Oct 03, 2016

This course is very useful. It is very interactive.

von Xavier H

May 17, 2018

Really great course to understand digitalization !

von Ingrid R (

Feb 25, 2016

Great overview of the digital ecosystem (entrepreneurs, vocabulary, principles). A special thank you for the beau

von Anurag

Oct 01, 2016

Thanks for a wonderful course, cheers

von Moalic D

Nov 17, 2015

Awesome vidéos and great content

von Ping C

Dec 13, 2015

I love this course and appreciate all the efforts from the instructors, they did an excellent job!

von Andrade R B

Jan 22, 2016

Exellent!!! I love it !!!

von Giorgi L

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent Course, Practical and Useful. Should be Considered by People who aware or what is important nor aware about Digital World and corresponding Benefits and

von Augusto G C

Jul 25, 2016

very good updated information and analysis

von christie c d

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent overview of Digital Transformation. Great faculty, conten

von Anca P

Jun 28, 2016

really informative course

von Phil

Jan 20, 2016

Great course!

von Giuseppe S

Jul 12, 2017

rally impressive and useful

von Tanya F

Oct 09, 2016

A brilliant catch up on all things Digital - thank you

von Jose L C G

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent!!!

von Jose H C V

Jan 29, 2018

Completed concepts. Perfect to understand main concepts in Digital World.