Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovating in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovating in a Digital World von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.6
Sterne
641 Bewertungen
174 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 164 Bewertungen für Innovating in a Digital World

von Danaradje R

Nov 21, 2017

I recommend this course

von Sourav G

Jan 27, 2017

Awesome materials

von Ravi O

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course

von Astha A

Jun 29, 2020

Very good course

von Manuel L

Oct 10, 2016

Great Content!.

von Joel V

Jan 17, 2018

Great course!

von Phil

Jan 20, 2016

Great course!

von Dmitry P

Dec 11, 2015

Quality done!

von Hassan

Dec 08, 2017

Exceptional.

von Jose L C G

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent!!!

von Amit P

Dec 07, 2016

Great Course

von Oscar P T

Dec 17, 2015

Excellent!!

von Arkadip B

Sep 27, 2016

just super

von Nitin A

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent

von Mohsin A

Jan 19, 2016

awesome

von Devatha C

Apr 14, 2020

Great

von François A

Sep 26, 2017

great

von SSM A

Jul 11, 2020

yes

von Kaplan A

Jul 18, 2017

top

von Indika D

Dec 20, 2017

V

von Alexander

Sep 22, 2016

This is a rather pleasant course with a mix of advantages and disadvantages. For me, the advantages outweigh the negative sides. It slides on the surface of things, though, so don't expect to get too much 'in the know' after it.

What I liked (and you might too)

-> Short, visually engaging, clear in their purpose videos

-> Interesting recommended/required literature/video content to solidify the concepts presented in the videos

-> Comfortable layout of the transcripts so you can DL them and check them out as PDFs

-> The course is focused on a very interesting, dynamic topic -- and lives up with a dynamic, fun and engaging approach

What I didn't like that much

-> Quizzes had some rather easy questions and as a whole weren't that serious. You can retake them -- you need to rely on your honesty to assess how much you've learned.

-> The brisk nature of the videos is nice, but sometimes the narrative would jump from one point to another too abruptly.

I still recommend the course for those who want to get their feet a little bit wet when it comes to innovation, digital affairs and basic entrepreneurship concepts.

von Santosh I

Dec 21, 2015

The course does a great job of curating very relevant videos and articles to understand digital from a 360 degree perspective. While all of us are exposed to digital from a consumer perspective, looking at it from an entrepreneur's and investors' perspectives completed the picture in my head. I liked the short video format, it is engaging and easier to schedule into our lives. Some of the readings were called "not mandatory" but were needed for answering the quiz! I would request not to have really long readings - some of them were very intensive papers written as part of an academic exercise and I will be surprised if any of the students, who are looking for many small and engaging materials would be interested in tackling really long non-man

von PATRICK P

Aug 02, 2019

Very interesting course. It allows me to understand that a real industrial revolution is on going and the impacts on the civil societies. And the adaptation and change I have to integrate to be part of it.

Only four stars because some links do not work anymore, also some difficulties to watch videos due to my company security features which obliged me to find other way to watch them. In addition, I find some quizzes questions not very interesting (e.g. who does that, which is not really what I need to remember from this course)

von Thomas R

May 16, 2018

Très intéressant pour prendre du recul sur mon travail au quotidien. De mon point de vue, il ne faut pas négliger dans ce parcours la richesse des documents associés aux vidéos. Petit point d'amélioration : les exemples sont illustrés qu'avec des exemples américains. Nous avons une frenchtech, des licornes également.. il serait bien plus intéressant de parler de notre écosystème.

von Graciela M R

Jul 09, 2017

Very interesting. I learnt a lot. Economics have changed so much in the last decade, and this course helped me understand digitalization with great detail. The only downfalls are two: that they may need to update it a little, and that the Forum is not very useful as it is schemed right now.